Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

147 ratings

Filter by rating

138

8

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JK

    Joanne K.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Excellent as always..

  • CB

    Catherine B.

    Jun 23, 2021

  • Emily H.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Amazing as always! ❤️ Each time I have my nails painted by Jessica they are my new favourite ever nails! This time I asked for watermelons and Jessica did a brilliant job. They are perfect! 🍉.

  • CG

    Cathy G.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Lovely gel removal and polish today. As always Jess produced her magic 🥰.

  • Janet S.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • KG

    Karen G.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Very understanding of my treatment needs.

  • BH

    Beverley H.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Treatment is effective and excellent results. All the team members are professional and relatable and kind and caring.

  • Sarah M.

    Jun 16, 2021

    My nails look great!.

  • CR

    Claire R.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Loved my Eve Taylor Age Cryogenic Facial; such a relaxing treatment that left my skin feeling rejuvenated. I love it so much I booked another one! The salon is spotless, welcoming and Covid safe and the girls are friendly and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them..

  • CG

    Cathy G.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • TA

    Tracie A.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Had a back massage with Jess, absolutely fantastic, felt really relaxed afterwards. Definitely booking again..

  • SC

    Susan C.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Very clean and inviting. Friendly professional service..

  • WP

    Wendy P.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • JM

    janette m.

    Jun 4, 2021

    This was my first visit to The Beauty Retreat and the service I received was faultless. Sophie was professional , knowledgeable, caring and very pleasant to talk to throughout my electrolysis treatment. This is an excellent salon that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Looking forward to my next appointment..

  • Janet S.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • SH

    Sharon H.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • Susan B.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Lovely nails as usual by Jess no bother as never know what colour I want.

  • Sarah M.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • Julie B.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Love my nails Jess, perfect summer colours. Thank you 😊.

  • BH

    Beverley H.

    May 29, 2021

    The treatment is done with care and attention to detail. Also after care advice explained and excellent. Great service and relatable therapist..

  • CB

    Catherine B.

    May 29, 2021

  • Cheryl W.

    May 29, 2021

    Very friendly staff and a fantastic job x.

  • AW

    Amie W.

    May 28, 2021

    As always a wonderful massage by jess! So relaxing and always a wonderful place to be!.

  • CG

    Cathy G.

    May 28, 2021

    A great collaboration between Martha for the inspiration and Jess for the execution. I’m overjoyed with the result. Thank you ladies..

  • Sally M.

    May 27, 2021

    Lovely relaxing pedicure with Jess, loved the foot massage and heated boots!.