Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

44 ratings

Filter by rating

44

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MR

    Megan R.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • Ranece G.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Asha is awesome to talk to and great at her job. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

  • Sam M.

    Jul 15, 2022

  • KR

    Kristylea R.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Beautiful space, wonderful staff. I love my lashes! Will def be coming back ♡

  • RV

    Rebecca V.

    Jul 13, 2022

    My skin looks and feels transformed. Can’t wait to return :)

    Asha Allen-Silverstein

    Asha Allen-Silverstein

    Thank you Rebecca! It was a pleasure working with you - ever had such fun dermaplaning 💕😉

    14th July 2022 12:46

  • Sybil A.

    Jul 2, 2022

    An utterly spiritual experience being under the magical hands of Asha. She is a skilled practitioner who ensures you are comfortable and intuitively understands what you need while on the table. Your skin will thank you for its glowing look and your nervous system for its calm. A truly wonderful experience at the Beauty Collective.

  • Asha A.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • May G.

    Jun 29, 2022

    I got my brows laminated and obsessed with the outcome! Love everything about Beauty Collective.

    Asha Allen-Silverstein

    Asha Allen-Silverstein

    Awww Thank you May! Always lovely to have you visit us 😊

    30th June 2022 11:25

  • HL

    Hannah L.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • May G.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Got my brows shaped and was perfect!

    Asha Allen-Silverstein

    Asha Allen-Silverstein

    Happy you’re happy May! Have a lovely weekend

    26th June 2022 00:32

  • AP

    Angie P.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Excellent service!I feel so pretty after my facial and lash lift!

  • Shana W.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • Erini A.

    Jun 12, 2022

  • FV

    Fiorella V.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • ME

    Monica E.

    May 29, 2022

    Beautiful space, kind and excellent service!

  • Aurora d.

    May 27, 2022

    So happy with my service! Asha was wonderful and took the time to explain the process to me. My brows and lashes look and feel fantastic.

  • MM

    Melissa M.

    May 22, 2022

    I got the detox facial. I'm not one to typically do this sort of stuff but have been noticing how big my pores are and wanted to talk to someone about it. Asha was great and took the time to answer my questions. She didn't make me feel rushed and I felt like the whole thing was like a spa experience. 100% would recommend for the curious/on the fence folks. Also, Asha has a beautiful shop and is super personable.

  • Amanda T.

    May 21, 2022

  • KF

    Kristen F.

    May 18, 2022

  • VH

    Valerie H.

    May 15, 2022

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Made me feel comfortable and left my skin feeling amazing!

  • Julia M.

    May 15, 2022

    Asha Allen-Silverstein

    Asha Allen-Silverstein

    Aww thank you! Glad you’re enjoyed your time with us 💕

    15th May 2022 20:23

  • Anita L.

    May 5, 2022

    Feel so grounded, centred, fresh and sculpted after my gua sha session with Aasha!

    Asha Allen-Silverstein

    Asha Allen-Silverstein

    Awwww thank you Anita 💕 Good luck with your big day! ✨

    5th May 2022 17:09

  • Iris B.

    May 4, 2022

  • Rebekah H.

    Apr 24, 2022

  • Rachel M.

    Apr 23, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more