Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

148 ratings

Filter by rating

144

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    May 25, 2022

    My experience today was fantastic, jo is amazing and I completely relaxed and enjoyed my treatment. I will be booking again and will be recommending her to others .

  • CJ

    Cape J.

    May 24, 2022

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Anika was so lovely and friendly! Treatment was excellent - will be back! Definitely recommend this salon 👌🏼

  • MO

    Mary O.

    May 19, 2022

  • RM

    Rosie M.

    May 18, 2022

  • DG

    Deanna G.

    May 17, 2022

    Really good service and my lashes look amazing

  • MJ

    Mandy J.

    May 15, 2022

    Jo was lovely and did a great job of my nails even though there wasn't a lot to work with.

  • RS

    Rebecca S.

    May 13, 2022

  • SH

    Samantha H.

    May 13, 2022

  • Kiri T.

    May 12, 2022

    It's the second time I have been to the Beauty Chambers and I'll definitely be going back. Molly is great at what she does (eyelashes and nails for me!) she's professional and really lovely too.

  • RG

    Rachael G.

    May 11, 2022

  • Anna P.

    May 10, 2022

    Just had a wonderfully relaxing massage 💆‍♀️ I'm feeling totally chilled and tension free - wonderful service as usual.

  • HA

    Helen A.

    May 4, 2022

  • Kelly R.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Excellent service , lovely atmosphere and really friendly and knowledgeable staff. I always get great advice and love have treatments done here!

    Jo Chambers

    Jo Chambers

    Thank you for your review Kelly 💖

    3rd May 2022 18:54

  • DJ

    Debbie J.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Very happy with my nails, friendly cosy atmosphere, definitely recommend them.

    Jo Chambers

    Jo Chambers

    Thank you for your review. Hope you have a lovely holiday!

    3rd May 2022 18:57

  • DA

    Debbie A.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Lovely treatment 👏🏻 Thank you

    Jo Chambers

    Jo Chambers

    Glad you enjoyed your pedicure Debbie. Hope you have a fabulous time abroad! 💃🏼🕺🏼

    3rd May 2022 18:55

  • JC

    Jo C.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • AM

    Ann M.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Loved my new mails they looked amazing I can’t stop looking at them

  • NB

    Natasha B.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Molly and Jo are so friendly and helpful. Myself and sister had our nails done by them both for my sister’s up n coming wedding. We are booked in again before the big day so our nails will look fabulous!

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • RJ

    Roisin J.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • GB

    Georgia B.

    Mar 30, 2022

    WOW WOW WOW is all I can say. Anika is the most lovely and professional girl I have been to. My brows look amazing and the Environ facials are the best. Thank you again 💗

  • TP

    Tina P.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • Kelly R.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Excellent service, lovely atmosphere and really great prices

  • SH

    Samantha H.

    Mar 12, 2022

  • SF

    Susan F.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Lovely as usual. I feel so much better after I have my session with Anneka.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more