Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

13 ratings

Filter by rating

13

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DP

    Denise P.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • SP

    Sasha P.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Amazing! I had an eyelash lift and tint and an eyebrow wax and tint, turned out fantastic! Really pleased with the results, Jen was so friendly, 10/10 ✨

  • EM

    Ellie M.

    Jul 31, 2022

    I felt so comfortable instantly, appointment was quick and efficient but not rushed at all. I'll definitely be back!

  • CW

    Charlotte W.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Really pleased with my eyebrows - thankyou.

  • ED

    elle d.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • EM

    Emily M.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • NP

    Nikki P.

    May 26, 2022

    Very friendly, professional, great location. Made up with my lashes :) thanks Jen! xx

  • CG

    Charlotte G.

    May 5, 2022

    Jen is lovely as always and so professional and he prices are so reasonable xx

  • Katherine B.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Has classic lashes done at the beauty box and I love them so much. Jen is so professional and great at what she does! Thanks so much

  • AF

    Abigail F.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Beautiful and calming salon in an easy to get to location, love my new nails!

  • SH

    Sheila H.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Fabulous new lashes! Lovely calm, friendly atmosphere!

  • LP

    Lizzy P.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Jen was amazing, I didn’t know what style of lashes I wanted and she gave me a perfect set based off very minimal input from me! Can’t wait to go back!

  • LH

    Linda H.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Beautiful relaxing environment. Made to feel very welcome and the treatment I received was amazing. So happy with my brows and lashes and will definitely be returning. Recommend to anyone who wants a friendly, professional treatment! Thanks so much ❤️❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more