Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

114 ratings

Filter by rating

112

0

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Leah W.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • AN

    Amanda N.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Both myself and daughter had a treatment today with Nasia. I had a brow lamination and the results are just amazing. My daughter had a lash lift and tint the result was just incredible. Nasia was very professional and talked us through the treatment. Thank you so much Nasia we wouldn't hesitate in coming back and will definitely recommend The Beautique Room.

  • AR

    Amy R.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Very friendly. Made to feel comfortable and welcome. Massage was just what was needed and already rebooked.

  • ST

    Sheila T.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Really pleased with my lift and tint eyelashes. Already booked my next appointment.

    Rachel Smith

    Rachel Smith

    Thank you Sheila. So glad you’re happy with it 😊

    24th June 2022 18:41

  • AN

    Ann N.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Really impressed with the shape and colour of my eyebrows and will definitely be coming back again.

  • EW

    Emma W.

    Jun 22, 2022

  • KB

    Kayleigh B.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • RJ

    Rosie J.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Lovely job by Nasia, thank you!

    Rachel Smith

    Rachel Smith

    Thank you for your kind words and lovely review Rosie x

    18th June 2022 16:54

  • EN

    Emma N.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • EL

    Emma L.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • Nicola M.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Thanks so much for my lashes & brows! Love them ❤️

  • VH

    Verity H.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Awesome salon and treatment. Will definitely be using again.

  • CB

    Claire B.

    Jun 14, 2022

    The best!

  • Donna S.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Appointment for builder gel, two nails needed building up, the rest are own nails. Nails are bumpy and very thick.

  • LT

    Lorraine T.

    Jun 9, 2022

    The beautique room is absolutely gorgeous and Rachel is amazing I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my beauty treatments

  • Angie D.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Katrice was very professional from the start of my treatment for classic lashes. I would never had guessed she’s new to them, she’s gonna be amazing by the time she’s qualified.

  • JS

    Janet S.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Fabulous as ever, would not go anywhere else

  • ST

    Sheila T.

    May 31, 2022

    As always, staff very helpful, showed be options so I could choose correctly.

  • VM

    Vikki M.

    May 28, 2022

    Rachel was amazing 🥰 Thank You so much!

    Rachel Smith

    Rachel Smith

    Ahh thank you so much lovely! I loved doing your brows and lips. See you soon x

    29th May 2022 07:55

  • KD

    Kerry D.

    May 25, 2022

    Love the Beautique Room for my infill on Russian lashes …. Can’t live without them! Great service as always xx

  • Laura H.

    May 21, 2022

    Nasia is lovely, so friendly and professional.

  • Donna S.

    May 21, 2022

    Nice colour selection and finish on builder gel nails

  • LT

    Lorraine T.

    May 19, 2022

    Lovely experience

  • RJ

    Rebecca J.

    May 18, 2022

    Lovely Salon, staff so friendly. My daughter and myself are really pleased with our nails and brows done my Katrice xxx

  • KH

    katie h.

    May 18, 2022

    Great salon. Always such a lovey argon so here, the girls are lovely and lashes are always brilliant!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more