Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

92 ratings

Filter by rating

92

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LT

    Lorraine T.

    May 19, 2022

    Lovely experience

  • RJ

    Rebecca J.

    May 18, 2022

    Lovely Salon, staff so friendly. My daughter and myself are really pleased with our nails and brows done my Katrice xxx

  • KH

    katie h.

    May 18, 2022

    Great salon. Always such a lovey argon so here, the girls are lovely and lashes are always brilliant!

  • Leah W.

    May 13, 2022

    Had builder gel infills with Nasia. Great girl, very focused on the job but chatty and engaging too! Good sense of humour :) fab nails also 💅

  • KD

    Kerry D.

    May 12, 2022

    Really lovely friendly place where you feel comfortable and the treatments are amazing, constantly I get my eyelashes done and same with my eyebrows and never disappointed Thank you Beautique Room …..A Big Thumbs Up

  • Leah W.

    May 11, 2022

    Katrice is just a lovely pleasant girl, chatty and has done a marvellous job on my football-ruined toes ♥️

  • SF

    Sarah F.

    May 11, 2022

    Had my eyebrows done by Katrice on 11th May x they were lovely x Katrice is so nice and I've booked in again end of the month

  • TW

    Tara W.

    May 10, 2022

    Katrice was lovely and made me feel very welcome. Lovely pedicure too and relaxing environment would definitely recommend 😊

  • JS

    Joy S.

    May 10, 2022

    Booked in with Katrice this morning for a refresh of my builder gel nails and she did an amazing job! Very happy with them. Thank you 🌟

  • CN

    Chelsea N.

    May 7, 2022

    I had a lovely experience, very friendly and I felt comfortable the whole time, would highly recommend! Thank you.

  • AP

    Aleshia P.

    May 6, 2022

    So happy with the results. Fabulous

  • TM

    Terri M.

    May 3, 2022

  • ST

    Sheila T.

    May 3, 2022

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • CF

    Ceri F.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Rachel, thanks so much for my classic lashes . I love them. It's always a pleasure xx

  • GH

    Gemma H.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Rachel was amazing as always. Xxx

  • DO

    Donna O.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Absolutely loved my first visit, eyelashes are amazing, thank you Rachel x

    Rachel Smith

    Rachel Smith

    Thank you so much Donna. It was lovely to meet you and Emma. Have a lovely holiday xx

    27th April 2022 19:05

  • KB

    Kayleigh B.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Could not rate the girls anymore they are both fab. Even when I turned up slightly early for my appointment (by a week) Rach fit me in and did an amazing job as ever 😊

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • MH

    Mia H.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • JS

    Joy S.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Thank you Rachel for my amazing brows! Very welcoming, beautiful salon and a very relaxing experience. I will definitely be back for more! x

  • SC

    Sue C.

    Mar 9, 2022

  • CB

    Claire B.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Another fabulous visit.

  • ST

    Sheila T.

    Mar 2, 2022

    In and out very quickly. Pleasant staff booked my hair appointment.

  • AR

    Angela R.

    Feb 25, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more