Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

284 ratings

Filter by rating

273

11

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GB

    Georgina B.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Great stylist today! Thank you for a lovely experience!.

  • Julie M.

    Jul 27, 2021

  • CB

    Charlotte B.

    Jul 24, 2021

  • claire s.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Amazing service off Kaleb, he gave honest and helpful advice on hair care and how to resolve my hair issue (damaged ends from constantly having to wear up for work) left feeling refreshed and renewed! The new shampoo and mask he used smells phenomenal..

  • Monika P.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Beautiful nails extensions!!! Thank You.

  • Lauren O.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Fabulous massage and treatment from Marsi. Really relaxing and a great start to the weekend. Thank you!.

  • LC

    Lauren C.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • CP

    Claire P.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • RI

    Romina I.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • MC

    Maureen C.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Thank you kalem once again you have done a great job and all the others do a good job too that's why i keep coming back x.

  • Dawn R.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Another fantastic treatment by Marsi, highly recommended this detoxifying body scub/full body massage. It was amazing!.

  • DC

    Dawn C.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Fab like always. Thanks cheila.

  • EK

    Emma K.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Lovely relaxing place!.

  • Kayla H.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Loved that I was given choices with regards to my hair colour. Loved the friendliness of the staff & the overall experience of the salon..

  • GY

    Gracia Y.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Wonderful facial from Marsi thank you!.

  • Dawn R.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Lovely relaxing facial today, first class service as always from team Arch.....

  • Tracy D.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Sarah was great as always.....👍👍😁😁.

  • FC

    Fay C.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Brilliant experience getting my nails done, I love the Arch. Thank you.

  • Debbie S.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Another fantastic hair cut and colour by the lovely michelle. Hair looking and feeling fab Thankyou ❤.

  • Laura-Marie B.

    Jul 16, 2021

    Cheila is a miracle worker!! I absolutely LOVE my total restyle you've created! 💇‍♀️ I always feel super relaxed while visiting this venue but seeing all the measures they have in place to keep the team and vulnerable clients safe during this time, it makes me feel so much more at ease. Thank you everyone!.

  • MN

    Mandy N.

    Jul 16, 2021

    As always fabulous service, love my refreshed colour and new shorter cut. It's fab. thank you!.

  • AC

    Avril C.

    Jul 16, 2021

    As always friendly and professional.

  • KG

    Kathleen G.

    Jul 13, 2021

    Great salon . Did my hair exactly the way I wanted and so friendly !.

  • SY

    Sharon Y.

    Jul 3, 2021

    I would whole heartedly recommend The Arch. Michelle made me feel confortable and informed throughout the consultation. I was made to feel very welcome and the personal service was fantastic. Will travel up from London for my next stlye and blow dry. Thank you very much Michelle..

  • Sarah S.

    Jul 3, 2021

    Great cut from the lovely Chelia!.