Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

107 ratings

Filter by rating

104

2

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sally G.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • MA

    Moira A.

    Nov 17, 2020

    So lucky to have found Dawn, a very experienced stylist, a few years ago. So happy with my haircut ever time..

  • CM

    Christine M.

    Nov 7, 2020

    Really great experience from Dawn - including a hairstyle that works for me and lots of good advice. I would highly recommend.

  • AH

    Alison H.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    Oct 31, 2020

    I love the way Dawn has led me gently to change my look and colour! The cut looks great and she knows what will suit your face and style..

  • EC

    Evelyn C.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Always very happy with my hair after visiting Dawn. She gives good advice and I feel my hair is always in top condition and very easy to manage after each visit. Thank you Dawn. E.

  • ES

    Elaine S.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Just as fabulous as ever !.

  • ES

    Elizabeth S.

    Sep 23, 2020

  • AR

    Ann R.

    Sep 22, 2020

    First time, will not be the last. Best haircut I've had in years..

  • MA

    Moira A.

    Sep 22, 2020

    Dawn is a great stylist and her expertise in cutting is a boost to my wellbeing..

  • PG

    Paul G.

    Sep 1, 2020

    As usual, great haircuts, great company and interesting discussions. Thanks Dawn - see you soon.

  • Fiona M.

    Aug 29, 2020

    As a woman in her late 40s I want to go to a hairdresser who can offer a more personal service in a cosy setting, and who understands how menopausal woman can struggle with their hair. I want to leave a hairdressers with a wash and wear style that helps me look a better version of myself. You get all of the above with Dawn. She is excellent at what she does and I love visiting the salon. Highly recommended!.

  • EC

    Evelyn C.

    Jul 29, 2020

    I am always very pleased with colour and cut by Dawn at Tete a Tete. There is very little maintenance between visits. Thank you Dawn..

  • PG

    Paul G.

    Jul 27, 2020

  • Fiona M.

    Jul 23, 2020

    A much needed post lockdown haircut today from Dawn. As usual a great haircut from a very talented stylist. Highly rated!.

  • MA

    Moira A.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Thanks to Dawn I feel 100% - great to have my hair cut at long last..

  • Linda A.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Feeling like a new person after my cut. Dawn always listens to what I want. Great stylist..

  • KA

    Kenneth A.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Always a pleasure to sit in a chair in Dawn's salon. Great to be back after lockdown..

  • Sally G.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Brilliant colour and cut as always! First cut since before Covid-19 lockdown, so it's especially lucky on this occasion that Dawn's haircuts still look good after 6 months! Highly recommended!.

  • Kirsty S.

    Jul 17, 2020

    The best hair cut and colour I have ever had. Dawn's experience and knowledge is second to none. The hair cut I had before Xmas 2019 looked great through Covid 19 lock down. Never has a cut lasted so well. Testament to her skill. Thank you, will always be back. I would say though you are doing yourself out of business as the end result lasts so long. Kirsty SB.

  • HK

    Hazel K.

    Jul 15, 2020

  • MF

    Mark F.

    Mar 17, 2020

  • MM

    Michael M.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Mar 2, 2020

    Excellent as usual, stimulating conversation, happy atmosphere.

  • MP

    Marco P.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Stassia excellent as always!.