Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

36

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AV

    Ammanda V.

    Jan 19, 2021

  • Melly L.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • MK

    Michelle K.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • Bo Shakira H.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • MG

    Martine G.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Golaleh P.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • AS

    Amanda S.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Nicole H.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Never disappointed. Always leave on top of the world!.

  • AP

    Abby P.

    Nov 18, 2020

  • LG

    Lilias G.

    Nov 13, 2020

    best colourist in barbados !.

  • April-Ann W.

    Nov 9, 2020

    Absolutely fantastic.....

  • JW

    Jen W.

    Nov 7, 2020

    Rave reviews for Chamara from my 9 year old daughter who just loves her haircut 👍🏼❤️.

  • JW

    Jen W.

    Nov 6, 2020

    When your preteen daughter who did NOT want to cut her hair comes out raving “I just LOVE it!!!” It’s a win 😁 Thank you 😊.

  • JW

    Jen W.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Shannon nailed the colour and the cut, it’s just what I had in mind 😁❤️ I always leave this salon feeling great, and it’s not just the hair ❤️Good people..

  • BB

    Brenda B.

    Oct 22, 2020

    As always, it was a great experience at Tenika Tang Hair Studio. Talented, friendly and kind people..

  • GB

    Genevieve B.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Very friendly and professionnal..

  • MB

    mandee b.

    Oct 6, 2020

  • Nicole H.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Always a fantastic experience and leave feeling like a new person. With businesses now having to follow certain protocols because of Covid, I felt very safe with all their procedures. They are a talented and kind team..

  • Bo Shakira H.

    Aug 28, 2020

    I really love the service and the friendliness at this salon...likewise, they are extremely professional and I am always very satisfied and pleased with the result!.

  • JC

    Jade C.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Extremely friendly staff. So happy with how my hair came out.. as per usual. 100% recommend.

  • Kristi-Anne E.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Amazing as usual!!.

  • AD

    Ann Marie D.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • Beatriz d.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Amazing service, great vibes and beautiful results!.

  • AS

    Amanda S.

    Jul 1, 2020

  • AS

    Amanda S.

    Jun 27, 2020