Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

15

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EB

    Elizabeth B.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Alison R.

    Dec 20, 2020

  • CB

    Claire B.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • LT

    Lucy T.

    Dec 6, 2020

  • Alison R.

    Dec 3, 2020

    I felt very safe during my visit today. My brows and nails look fantastic, great care taken by Leigh 💜.

  • LT

    Lucy T.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • Alison R.

    Nov 1, 2020

    Another fabulous set of nails from Leigh 😍 feel very pampered. Thank you xxx.

  • Alison R.

    Oct 18, 2020

    Absolutely love my new nails. Such a talented nail artist and Leigh is ultra professional and listens to what you want. Already rebooked my next set. Thank you Leigh 💞.

  • Alison R.

    Oct 4, 2020

    Absolutely love the relaxed but professional atmosphere at this place and my nails look wonderful. Purchased a cuticle oil pen containing orange essential oil, which smells divine and will be going everywhere with me. Cannot recommend this place enough xxx.

  • Kathleen R.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Professional service & attention to detail 💜 my nails are fabulous 💜 my first set of gel extensions, definitely recommend Taurus Beauty. 💜.

  • LT

    Lucy T.

    Sep 26, 2020

    I had a lash lift and tint and a brow wax and tint done with leigh and the results are amazing. Couldn't recommend highly enough, a welcoming and professional environment, thankyou!.

  • CB

    Claire B.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Lovely, detailed pastel and marble nails. Thank you Leigh!.

  • Alison R.

    Sep 20, 2020

    Very professional service by Leigh, would highly recommend 😊.

  • Victoria S.

    Sep 19, 2020

    I had such a lovely time with Leigh, so friendly and listened to how I wanted my nails. The booking process was so easy and quick. Nails look great! Really happy with the service from start to finish. Thanks Leigh!.

  • CB

    Claire B.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Leigh did a lovely job on my nails and made me feel very welcome. Highly recommend..