Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

52 ratings

Filter by rating

50

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Evadne S.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Always a pleasure to have my nails done here Friendly mail technicians,lovely vibe and nails always look stunning ***. Maryna & her team are Awesome.

  • SD

    Sanet D.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • Ronel d.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Always an awesome experience, thanx Sarah for my beautiful nails today❣️❣️❣️.

  • Lee-Ann F.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • Lee-Ann F.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Love coming to Tammy Tailor Melkbos. Always love the feeling of walking out their feeling like a million dollars. Thank you Ladies.

  • EV

    Engela V.

    Oct 5, 2021

  • Milena M.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Always such a great experience, love the dynamic team!.

  • Maria H.

    Sep 1, 2021

  • CR

    Candice R.

    Aug 28, 2021

    Best Nail Salon - Awesome ladies and amazing looking space..

  • Natalie C.

    Aug 24, 2021

    Amazing experience with Elie everytime ♥️ so talented! Awesome, clean and hygienic salon 🙏 highly recommend.

  • Ronel d.

    Aug 19, 2021

  • Lee-Ann F.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Love my lashes❤.

  • DC

    Deolene C.

    Aug 6, 2021

    Thank you Eloise, very happy as always. The best nails 💅.

  • DA

    Deago A.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • TV

    Tanya V.

    Jul 27, 2021

  • Yuvianca D.

    Jul 24, 2021

  • Natalie C.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Eloise is the best in the business 😍 can’t recommend her enough! My nails last about a month. Thank you for always making me feel beautiful ✨.

  • KR

    Kay R.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • DS

    Dolfina S.

    Jul 13, 2021

    Eloïse se werk is van hoogstaande gehalte. Verder kan ek haar komplimenteer op haar Covid protokol; sy dra deurgaans ‘n masker, alhoewel sy agter ‘n skerm werk..

  • Evadne S.

    Jul 7, 2021

    Nail technicians always friendly Lovely vibe. Good company. Lovely coffee Definitely will recommend.

  • KR

    Kay R.

    Jun 29, 2021

  • Hannah L.

    Jun 23, 2021

  • CR

    Candice R.

    Jun 19, 2021

    The BEST salon 💚.

  • TV

    Tanya V.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • Belinda M.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Brilliant service, as always!.