Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

77 ratings

Filter by rating

74

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AV

    Aleksandra V.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Awesome.

  • MM

    Mia M.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • NS

    Nichôla S.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Lovely salon, lovely ladies and treatments are always fantastic :).

  • AW

    Amber W.

    Dec 5, 2020

    0 complaints at all. Paige really knows the right angles of your eyes and creates such an amazing finish ! 10/10.

  • Angela P.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Hollies so good, takes her time even for a brow wax. Makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend😀.

  • PH

    Paige H.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Always love my lashes wouldn’t go anywhere else ❤️.

  • Beth B.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • Clare G.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • CR

    Carrie R.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Amazing as always.

  • Lilly R.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • Michelle G.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Friendly warm welcoming -prices reasonible.

  • AP

    Amy P.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • Sam B.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Soo happy as always 😍.

  • AS

    Aimie S.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • BM

    Bethany M.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • Lorna P.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Never ever disappointed with my lashes by Hollie, I always walk out so happy and feeling amazing. Every single appointment I consistently have a lovely experience..

  • DA

    Diane a.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Thankyou Hollie brilliant as usual 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 you made me feel at ease and comfortable and I love the result, very happy.

  • FT

    Fiona T.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Amazing .. Hollie is fantastic.

  • LH

    Lucie H.

    Sep 1, 2020

  • Kayleigh P.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Best eyelash lift I've ever had. Thank you Paige & Holly.

  • Beverley B.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • LF

    Laurie F.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Perfect service as always.

  • ES

    Ella S.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Such a welcoming salon! Very friendly and my eyelashes look great!! Booked in for my nails on Thursday as the experience was amazing.

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Jul 16, 2020

  • Beverley B.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Was so lovely to get back in the salon to have my nails done by Sue, who done a great job as usual.. 😁.