Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

696 ratings

Filter by rating

696

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Nicole T.

    Dec 7, 2021

    Such a pleasant atmosphere that makes you feel so welcomed, comfortable and stress free! Will definitely continue to come here because I had a great first experience..

  • AJ

    Amber J.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • MC

    Madeline C.

    Dec 3, 2021

    I always love coming here! Everyone is incredibly helpful and sweet. I feel comfortable and at home every time :).

  • TP

    Teya P.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Laura is such an amazing person and sugarer!! I went for my second brazilian wax and best experience!! Thank you laura and team ☺️.

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Laura is a total professional! She gets the job done quickly and very well with minimal discomfort! Best I've ever had!.

  • SG

    Stephanie G.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Always the best customer service right from the moment you walk in the door! Thanks.

  • LA

    Lori A.

    Nov 30, 2021

  • DB

    Dana B.

    Nov 30, 2021

  • MW

    Madeline W.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • KH

    Kristen H.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • Phoebe M.

    Nov 24, 2021

  • MD

    Mary D.

    Nov 20, 2021

    First time Sugar Sugar customer but longtime sugarer. Kate is a total pro. Caring, meticulous and the most painless sugar experience I've ever had! Lovely studio too..

  • KK

    Keri-Lyn K.

    Nov 20, 2021

    I have been going to Sugar Sugar by Laura for almost 4 years now. The staff are friendly, welcoming and very skilled at their trade. Thank you for all your years of service!.

  • TL

    Tamara L.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • Lindsay H.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • SB

    Sylvia B.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience..

  • JA

    Jodi A.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • Melissa L.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • KH

    Kassie H.

    Nov 10, 2021

  • ED

    Ella D.

    Nov 9, 2021

  • RB

    ROMANA B.

    Nov 9, 2021

  • BB

    Bonnie B.

    Nov 9, 2021

    I’ve been going to Laura for a few years now and everything about all of my experiences at Sugar Sugar are 10/10!.

  • Yarril N.

    Nov 9, 2021

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Very happy with Rachel. She made me very comfortable and was very efficient. I’m all booked for my next session!.

  • CN

    Crystal N.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Professional and Friendly!!!!.