Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

77 ratings

Filter by rating

77

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Henry S.

    Jan 17, 2021

  • CG

    Casey G.

    Jan 13, 2021

  • JW

    Jason W.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • Makoto K.

    Jan 4, 2021

  • Gloria A.

    Jan 2, 2021

  • Lon O.

    Dec 28, 2020

  • Ginger S.

    Dec 28, 2020

  • BS

    Bronson S.

    Dec 28, 2020

  • DM

    Dominic M.

    Dec 20, 2020

  • DM

    Debbie M.

    Dec 20, 2020

  • James H B.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • SS

    Shannon S.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Such a great place to get your hair done. Great folks that work there and I always leave loving my hair!!!.

  • BC

    Bianca C.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Lesli is amazing and help my hair. I’m very please with her help..

  • April O.

    Nov 2, 2020

    I have been coming to Mikaela for several years. Great personality and awesome hair cutting skills!.

  • SD

    Sullivan D.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Shelley did a phenomenal job on both of my son’s hair. She made them smile and laugh and most importantly gave them a haircut that makes them feel confident in themselves😊.

  • Amy L.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • RR

    Rose R.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Mikaela is one of the best!!! Great 😊 job and superb service!.

  • SE

    Sheila E.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Mikaela was AWESOME!.

  • RC

    roy c.

    Oct 4, 2020

    Mikaela has always been awesome!.

  • Ryiker J.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Absolutely fantastic. Amazing prices and Shelly understood exactly what I was looking for and made it happen. I have found my new place and qill return soon..

  • Henry S.

    Sep 27, 2020

  • KT

    Kyle T.

    Sep 22, 2020

    A great haircut completed by stylist Shelley. Joyful experience, a good laugh included..

  • james s.

    Sep 22, 2020

  • DM

    Debbie M.

    Sep 10, 2020

    I absolutely love Mikaela at Sugar skulls. she always does a great job and gives wonderful advice on how to take care of my hair. I highly recommend her!.

  • SG

    Sherri G.

    Aug 30, 2020

    Michaela did a great job on my hair. Thanks so much.