Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

212 ratings

Filter by rating

212

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JH

    Janice H.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Always professional and friendly.

  • MA

    Marlowe A.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Best sugaring experience I’ve had! I was very comfortable and Mel helped with my specific skin care concerns.

  • LH

    Leslie H.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Always a great experience with Mel. So nice to be able to support a young professional woman entrepreneur!

  • SK

    Satwant K.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Great as always. Mel is friendly, charming and professional. Love the service she offers.

  • SV

    Sarah V.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Always amazing. Would never go anywhere else highly highly recommend!!

  • E

    Eva

    Oct 11, 2022

    Mel is the best! Great atmosphere, super relaxing and comfortable.

  • Wendy R.

    Oct 5, 2022

    As always very relaxing and positive experience. Always enjoy our chats.

  • Jessica S.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Mel’s the best in town. If you want a personal experience where you feel like you’re with a friend, go see Mel at sugar me body boutique!

  • Carmen E.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Nothing like a good therapy sesh/sugaring appt with Mel to reset your mood!

  • SV

    Sarah V.

    Aug 25, 2022

    I’d never go anywhere else for my sugaring needs if I can help it! Always the best experience and she is the sweetest soul!! Highly recommend to everyone I know!!

  • Alanna N.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Mel is the best in the biz!

  • Tina K.

    Jul 25, 2022

    She’s doing such a good! If don’t have a place to go! This it!!

  • Jay M.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Always a great experience! Melanie is very friendly & goes above & beyond to make sure you’re comfortable throughout your entire appointment. The end results are always amazing as well, 10/10 would recommend!!

  • Kim W.

    Jul 18, 2022

    Very nice salon!

  • SV

    Sarah V.

    Jun 20, 2022

    I haven’t been sugared since I had my baby so naturally I was nervous with everything that I went through down there but Mel is simply the best and made me feel so comfortable!! I also treated myself and got the vagacial add on and I HIGHLY recommend!! Can’t rave about it enough! 100000/10 Mel is the best of the best! <3

  • JH

    Janice H.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Always professional and friendly:-)

  • CO

    Carol O.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Mel is always super sweet and chatty. She keeps my mind occupied while she does her thing, its never weird or awkward and it doesn’t hurt! Our first session was amazing, she answered all of my oddball questions and made me feel completely comfortable. Ive been coming back ever since.

  • MP

    Mitzie P.

    May 31, 2022

    Friendly service and very happy with results.

  • Jasleen K.

    May 17, 2022

    It was my first time sugaring and Mel made sure that I was comfortable enough and she really really calmed down ❤️❤️. The price is affordable and the studio is so aesthetic!! Cant wait to come back.

  • AK

    Allie K.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Mel was amazing!! It was my first time getting sugared and I was a bit nervous but she made me feel super comfortable!

  • Carmen E.

    Apr 11, 2022

    Mel is the absolute best! My appointments always feel like a sugaring/therapy combo and I always leave feeling like a brand new person!

  • Kayla D.

    Apr 7, 2022

    This was my first time getting sugared and as a fat person I was pretty nervous about it. Mel put me at ease almost immediately with her welcoming attitude, and she took the time to explain everything to me. I was very comfortable with her and with getting sugared so I will definitely be back

  • DP

    Desneiges P.

    Mar 31, 2022

    5 stars always

  • JS

    Jennifer S.

    Mar 28, 2022

    First time sugaring, awesome experience. A delightful and professional business. Highly recommend it!

  • Hailey F.

    Mar 1, 2022

    Great experience :) very comfortable environment and quick and painless!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more