Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

104 ratings

Filter by rating

102

1

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SR

    shanai r.

    May 26, 2022

    Always amazing

  • LB

    Louise B.

    May 25, 2022

  • PD

    Paule Carine D.

    May 24, 2022

    Lovely environment, experience and treatment

  • LS

    Liz S.

    May 18, 2022

  • RR

    Robyn R.

    May 18, 2022

  • HH

    Hilary H.

    May 17, 2022

  • Andrew C.

    May 14, 2022

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    May 14, 2022

  • HH

    Hilary H.

    May 13, 2022

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    May 13, 2022

    SC is a great local salon. Immaculate, very nicely presented, lovely and skilled technicians. Highly recommended.

  • Calin C.

    May 11, 2022

  • RD

    Robyn D.

    May 11, 2022

  • HB

    Harriet B.

    May 10, 2022

    I love sugarcane salon, always such a lovely environment to be in. Farah has been doing my lashes for years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else :)

  • Sarah S.

    May 8, 2022

  • IG

    Izy G.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Amazing service, Ash was great and the 2 hours flew by!

  • VS

    Veronika S.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Such a pleasant salon, love the interior, friendly staff and also super happy with my lashes x Definitely coming back

  • MP

    Maria P.

    Apr 26, 2022

    I asked Natalie for a crazy nail design and she was all for it, and it looks so cute! Staff great, chat great, they even put some of my cringe music on.

  • AD

    Aimie D.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Natalie was great and I love my nails! Lovely salon as well, everyone is so friendly

  • Friederike V.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • Sarah S.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • BC

    Brontë C.

    Apr 21, 2022

    As always the very best ever manicure - the team make you feel so welcome too.

  • AT

    Ana T.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • VY

    Veri Y.

    Apr 14, 2022

  • LS

    Laura S.

    Apr 12, 2022

    These guys are amazing! Such attention to detail and beautiful results. I went with destroyed nails and the nail technician totally saved them. Such a lovely salon and super friendly team as well. Highly recommend!

  • AK

    Alycia K.

    Apr 9, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more