Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

139 ratings

Filter by rating

131

5

1

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    May 13, 2021

    Lovely salon, great technique and service - would definitely recommend and I’ll be coming back for my next appointment. Thank you! X.

  • Nonna A.

    May 12, 2021

  • NS

    Natalia S.

    May 8, 2021

  • GT

    Georgina T.

    May 8, 2021

    Valeria was great, friendly and great attention to detail. Everyone at the salon was also friendly. I would definitely come back..

  • Tatiana K.

    May 7, 2021

    Brilliant, excellent service 👏👏👏.

  • ER

    Egle R.

    May 7, 2021

  • AP

    Anastasia P.

    May 7, 2021

  • Eva P.

    May 6, 2021

    I have been living in UK almost 12 years and this is definitely the best salon I have been to! Luba magicaly transformed my hair with the airtouch technique! I went there with dull, mousey colour and left with the most beautiful blond hair..

  • Angelina A.

    May 6, 2021

    The best salon that I have visited! Service was incredibly attentive and super friendly. Quality of the work is amazing and simply incomparable to any other! Thank you so much to Kamilla, Luba, Natalia and the rest of the team. Cannot wait to return again :).

  • ZI

    Zoya Iwona I.

    May 5, 2021

  • CC

    Carolina C.

    May 3, 2021

    This place is so worth it, amazing value for money in London. I was in need of a colour correction after bleaching my hair myself during lockdown (not a great idea). Valeria gave me the most amazing colour and haircut, she’s an absolute pro and I will definitely book again with her when I need a retouch. She worked super methodically and did not rush it. Also the rest of the staff is just lovely, Kamille is very sweet and always checking if you need anything :) so thank so much you girls!.

  • AA

    Alexandra A.

    May 2, 2021

    This was a great experience to visit Stylena and change my style thanks to the master Valeria.

  • NS

    Natalia S.

    May 1, 2021

    My stylist Galina is a magician!!! My hair stayed top look worth of red carpet for two days!!! I had 2 parties of 6 people each due to covid so I needed my hair to be perfect by the evening of the second consequent day and it did!!! Unbelievable! I was very impressed with the team work of the girls as well as it filled as the whole salon was working on my hair that day. Thank you, girls, you are the stars! With my best wishes, Natalia.

  • EG

    Elvira G.

    May 1, 2021

  • RT

    Rustina T.

    May 1, 2021

  • KS

    ksenia s.

    May 1, 2021

    Olga C for nails is an amazing master 🙌.

  • NS

    Natalia S.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Wonderful service, great atmosphere, caring staff and super experienced professionals! They saved my hair from previous terrible mistake 😱 by another salon... I’m ever so happy now and grateful! Thank you Team ! 💐.

  • EK

    Ekaterina K.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • JM

    Jurga M.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Great atmosphere, incredible stylist! Impeccable service!.

  • NT

    Nursah T.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • MO

    Marina O.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Very pleased with the haircut, the colour chosen and by the service in general. Special thanks to the stylist Valeria for her patience, hard work, good spirits and professionalism..

  • CM

    Chiara M.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • PB

    Philip B.

    Apr 28, 2021

    That girl Yana, so precise, worked really hard. Everytime I visit, always a surprise. She is very good..

  • AG

    Anastasia G.

    Apr 26, 2021

  • SA

    Sitora A.

    Apr 25, 2021

    Lyuba was very good and professional, loved the experience and my new hair ❤️❤️.