Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

143 reviews

Filter by rating

140

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Crystal M.

    feb 1, 2023

    Toni was great

  • Crystol W.

    gen 26, 2023

    Great as usual

  • Khadijatu L.

    gen 25, 2023

    Ebony always slays when she does braids and she is fast too! We love my daughters hair!

    Coco West

    Coco West

    Thank you Khadijah ❤️

    27th January 2023 04:16

  • CH

    Cindy H.

    gen 21, 2023

    My hair was silky and beautifully styled. Thank you, Isis.

  • RJ

    Raquel J.

    gen 21, 2023

    Wonderful service

  • RH

    Raquel H.

    gen 21, 2023

    Excellent!

  • DA

    Danielle A.

    gen 18, 2023

    Coco and Isis were very professional. The shop was clean and my experience was swift. Both my sisters and I will be back and soon.

    Coco West

    Coco West

    Thank you Danielle for the review :-)

    23rd January 2023 04:53

  • CJ

    Christina J.

    gen 17, 2023

    This was my second time coming to this establishment. Once again I had a great experience.

  • K

    Kim

    gen 14, 2023

    I love coming there and my grandchildren love getting their heads done from there. They are very pleasant and treat you like family. My grandchildren and myself will continue to go there. I love them like family.

  • Crystal M.

    gen 13, 2023

    I love my hair everything was wonderful. You ladies have it going on. God blessed them hands

  • Simone T.

    gen 11, 2023

    Isis is amazing!! Highly recommend!!

  • CM

    Carolyn M.

    gen 4, 2023

    Thank you so so much. I’m very happy with my hair and God’s will. I’ll see you soon.

  • CC

    Cheryl L C.

    gen 4, 2023

    I am pleased with my micro links . I get a lot of compliments on my hair. Isis truly has gifted hands for hair.

  • SO

    Stephanie O.

    dic 27, 2022

    My first time getting knotless and Toni hooked me up. Absolutely LOVE my braids, they look amazing. Can’t beat getn your hair washed/dried AND hair included. Entire staff was friendly and got heir customers in and out. I’ll definitely be back!!!

  • SC

    Sonya C.

    dic 22, 2022

    Janae did a great job.

  • K

    Kim

    dic 15, 2022

    I love Toni and Isis they are wonderful people with beautiful attitudes. They treat me and my grandchildren like family and I would recommend others to come to them plus they know how to do hair

  • Roshanda H.

    dic 14, 2022

    Excellent customer service and hair care

  • S

    Shirley

    dic 13, 2022

    I very much enjoy Janae doing my hair. She advises me on the home care of my hair. Any changes in time to my appointments I am admittedly notified. She has a lovely personality

  • Crystol W.

    dic 8, 2022

    My stylist came through with my style. Pleasant atmosphere and all the stylists support one another!

  • ER

    Edwina R.

    dic 6, 2022

    Ebony was great and she did an awesome job.

  • MT

    Monique T.

    nov 15, 2022

    Always a pleasure and great service

  • Ressa S.

    nov 11, 2022

    I like when u walk in a salon and it’s straight to the bowl!! Very nice cool atmosphere n I’m satisfied! Thank yu

  • Nish J.

    nov 9, 2022

    I love my hair!! I received locs services and they came out beautiful.

  • Antoinette C.

    nov 8, 2022

    Always fast and professional service!!! Thank you Isis

  • DF

    Dorian F.

    nov 5, 2022

    Great job as always!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy