Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

104 ratings

Filter by rating

103

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Tracy S.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Such friendly and entertaining staff. Lovely atmosphere and decor. Emily did a amazing job with my crazy hair!! Would definately recommend and I will be back 😄.

  • Leah S.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Always leave feeling a million dollars, thanks Abby and the girls at Style Bar!.

  • TH

    Tanya H.

    Sep 13, 2021

    Alex did a great haircut for Charlie.

  • Julia P.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Highly recommended for anyone looking for a relaxing and enjoyable salon experience! Drinks were great and Emily made me feel at home instantly with my first visit. Will be back..

  • Amanda C.

    Sep 10, 2021

  • KP

    Kate P.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Wonderful as always.

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Aug 19, 2021

  • Naomi M.

    Aug 16, 2021

  • AM

    Ashlea M.

    Aug 4, 2021

  • Adele E.

    Aug 2, 2021

    I walked out feeling amazing and so welcomed. Will definitely be back for any event I have ❤️ Thank you so much again Emily.

  • ZM

    Zoe M.

    Jul 31, 2021

  • HP

    Hannah P.

    Jul 31, 2021

    Always fabulous 💕.

  • SC

    Sandy C.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Amazing conversation and knowledge with products and hair types.

  • JS

    Jess S.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Always an amazing experience with the ladies at Style Bar!! Em is a goddess with all things beauty!!.

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Jul 10, 2021

  • JL

    Juneann L.

    Jul 9, 2021

  • KU

    karen u.

    Jul 9, 2021

  • Brooke H.

    Jul 9, 2021

  • Kylie W.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Not only the most beautiful salon - the whole experience was just beautiful. The relaxing hair wash, the massage chair, the most delicious coffee and of course my hair which was just perfectly styled by Taya. Highly recommend!.

  • Kasey Nicole F.

    Jul 8, 2021

    What an incredible experience. Thank you for an amazing hair wash/ style experience. I felt very pampered the whole time I was in the salon..

  • AM

    Amanda M.

    Jul 3, 2021

  • Kate S.

    Jul 2, 2021

  • LT

    Lisa T.

    Jul 1, 2021

  • AH

    ANGE H.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • Carly E.

    Jun 26, 2021