Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

311 ratings

Filter by rating

311

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • WW

    Wendy W.

    May 24, 2022

    Had the most amazing Elim Luxury Pedicure & Peel. My feet so needed to be pampered. They are so soft. Filiz made me feel so relaxed. Thank you Filiz and will definitely be returning.

  • EK

    Emily K.

    May 20, 2022

    Every time I have my nails done with Fil she never fails to make them look amazing. I love coming to the salon, it really does cheer you up if you’re having a bad day! Couldn’t recommend studio sister anymore if I tried both for nails, makeup, hair and everything else!

  • JN

    Jemma N.

    May 19, 2022

  • Ella T.

    May 19, 2022

    Filiz always make my nails look and feel amazing! She is always so lovely, friendly and professional! Walking into the salon cheers me right up with the loveliest girls! & the funniest podcasts! Thank you always!

  • PM

    Paul M.

    May 14, 2022

    Great service, very professional. Would recommend

    FO

    Filiz Ozakinci

    Thanks Paul! Hope the photoshoot went well.

    16th May 2022 08:30

  • AB

    Anna B.

    May 14, 2022

    FO

    Filiz Ozakinci

    Thank you Anna 🥰

    16th May 2022 08:30

  • RA

    Roz A.

    May 13, 2022

    Perfect as always, such amazing service & my nails last for ages, thanks Filiz , you’re the best x

    FO

    Filiz Ozakinci

    Thanks for always coming to me! Love our appointments xx

    13th May 2022 15:25

  • CM

    Claire M.

    May 13, 2022

    Absolute best toe nail art ever!! 🤩🥰

    FO

    Filiz Ozakinci

    Awwww thanks so much Claire! We love having you in! 💖

    13th May 2022 14:52

  • DE

    Danielle E.

    May 12, 2022

    FO

    Filiz Ozakinci

    💖💖💖

    12th May 2022 20:27

  • AM

    Abigail M.

    May 12, 2022

    LOVE my eyelashes and had such a nice time having them done, the girls are all lovely! Hugely recommend!

  • HF

    Hannah F.

    May 12, 2022

    The best tan, always flawless! Love it.

    FO

    Filiz Ozakinci

    Thanks so much Han! Always love you popping in xxx

    12th May 2022 20:25

  • Jess P.

    May 5, 2022

    Amazing service! Felt totally at ease throughout and love the results x

    FO

    Filiz Ozakinci

    Thanks so much Jess, so pleased. Thank you for coming. ❤️ X

    5th May 2022 20:03

  • Melanie H.

    Apr 30, 2022

    First time visiting here and honestly would go back in a heartbeat I was recommended by a friend and can see why! Everyone was so lovely, had party makeup done with lashes and was so happy with the result! Thank you x

  • JF

    jodi F.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • RA

    Rachel A.

    Apr 28, 2022

    FO

    Filiz Ozakinci

    Thanks Rachel have the best holiday xx

    29th April 2022 06:59

  • Laura M.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Amazing as always never been any less

    JO

    Jale Ozakinci-White

    Aw Laura we are glad you loved them! See you soon!! Xx

    26th April 2022 12:27

  • AJ

    Angela J.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Love my French manicure. Perfect 😍

    FO

    Filiz Ozakinci

    Thanks so much Angela, they looked fabulous ❤️

    25th April 2022 21:47

  • ZM

    Zoey M.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • DB

    Denean B.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Lovely salon, Fil was absolutely amazing and I love my nails. I put my trust in her and she did a great job and my nails are beauts. The other two ladies were lovely, the atmosphere itself was so nice and there was a great vibe from the moment I walked in.

  • DE

    Danielle E.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • GT

    Gemma T.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • JN

    Jemma N.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • KL

    Kassy L.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Perfect service every time

  • JE

    Jessica E.

    Apr 5, 2022

  • KW

    Kayleigh W.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Great service, talked me through everything being my first spray tan! Lovely and friendly and I can’t wait for next time x

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more