Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

563 reviews

Filter by rating

550

11

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HC

    Helen C.

    Feb 4, 2023

    Received great advice and reassurance, as well as a great haircut, from Emma who really seemed to understand my hair!

  • MJ

    Michelle J.

    Jan 31, 2023

    Emma is so knowledgeable & lovely! Great cut and fab experience. Will be back!

  • TS

    Tina S.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Fabulous curly cut with Emma. I love it x

  • Ruth R.

    Jan 21, 2023

    First time I’ve had a curly cut and wow my hair looks amazing! Worth the travel 100% I will be back!

  • Andrea L.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Excellent service really happy with my hair xx

  • AB

    Anne B.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Fantastic as always

  • LC

    Liz C.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Highly recommended. Jemima did a wonderful job, such a lovely atmosphere in the salon too.

  • Pat M.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Good as always.

  • PO

    Peter O.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Great service and haircut as always! Thank you!

  • CM

    Cara M.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Fantastic service! Appt booked for my mum as a birthday present who's left really happy with the result. Thank you Emma

  • Alexandra B.

    Jan 10, 2023

    Absolutely thrilled with my hair cut by Emma! I've been to curly hair salons before and have been pleased but this one was definitely the best. Had a nice chat about all sorts too ☺️

  • MW

    Michelle W.

    Jan 10, 2023

    As always a pleasure Loving my curls as Emma can always make them look great 😊

  • JK

    Jonida K.

    Jan 9, 2023

    My experience with Fresha was amazing! Nice to met her! My curly hair , shined

  • Amanda D.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Harrie loved her hair!

  • Samantha N.

    Jan 7, 2023

    This is the third time I’ve been here and had my hair dressed by Jemima. She’s an expert in her field and I trust her implicitly with my hair. She’s really approachable and friendly too. I’m very happy! Highly recommend.

  • Amanda D.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Amazing experience for both my girls.

  • LS

    Louise S.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Emma has such a thorough understanding of curly hair and did an excellent job, the best cut I've had in years

  • Amy B.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Fantastic curly cut as always, so pleased I found this gem, I love my hair more than I ever did before finding Emma.

  • WO

    Wendy O.

    Jan 4, 2023

    Emma is an outstanding hairdresser. She totally transformed my over processed lank hair into beautiful soft curls.

  • Thomas M.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Got lots of great advice for my hair and tips on products to use. Very welcoming and friendlyn

  • AB

    Anne B.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Fantastic as usual

  • Leanne O.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Fantastic salon with lovely staff, if you have curly hair and are fed up of hairdressers wanting to straighten it, this is the salon for you, they treat your curls lovely, its my second visit and I won't be going anywhere else from now on

  • Anna B.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Emma does a brilliant job of my hair, such a friendly environment 😊

  • BT

    Bev T.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Emma is a curl genius! Highly recommend.

  • TB

    Tina B.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Thank you as always excellent 👩🏼‍🦱

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy