Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

89 ratings

Filter by rating

80

9

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Hi, I felt very comfortable in this clinic talking about my weight issue. The staff are extremely lovely and professional. I would 100% recomend..

  • AH

    Angela H.

    Sep 4, 2021

    Was very pleased with my procedure was put at ease but the lovely assistant stayed with me all through the procedure she was great the doctor was great and put me at ease I would recommend this clinic to others Thanks again Angela.

  • CG

    Catherine G.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Easily organised. Quick service by friendly professional staff. Service carried out at the time agreed.

  • MR

    Mairi R.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Fantastic service, really friendly staff and great treatments that are reasonably priced. Since discovering this clinic I won’t go anywhere else..

  • SH

    Sophia.hatziieremia@gmail.com H.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Very friendly and professional staff and treatment..

  • JB

    Jocelyn B.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Very friendly and welcoming.

  • EB

    Emily B.

    Aug 18, 2021

  • KD

    Karen D.

    Aug 11, 2021

  • EW

    Elizabeth W.

    Aug 7, 2021

    Fantastic 1st appointment very informative and professional.

  • JM

    Joan M.

    Aug 4, 2021

  • Linda M.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Always understanding,and helpful.

  • Jennifer L.

    Jun 26, 2021

  • Javeria G.

    Jun 23, 2021

  • SC

    Stephen C.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Great service at a very competitive price.

  • Konstantina B.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • MM

    Mark M.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Staff are fantastic and very professional..

  • AG

    Alan G.

    May 29, 2021

  • vahab a.

    May 29, 2021

    Donna was professional and went through the treatment with me in great detail. Would recommend!.

  • MM

    Mark M.

    May 29, 2021

  • EB

    Emily B.

    May 26, 2021

  • AL

    Anne L.

    May 19, 2021

    Really good so easy doctor is very nice.

  • MM

    Mark M.

    May 15, 2021

  • NM

    Natalie M.

    May 15, 2021

  • Jacqueline N.

    May 15, 2021

  • AG

    Alan G.

    May 8, 2021

    Absolutely amazing place.. been in twice for some minor surgery and the full process was faultless.. the staff, from the reception right though to the doctor are all great.. highly recommended 👌.