Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

82 ratings

Filter by rating

81

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SN

    Steven N.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Fantastic!!!!!

  • LW

    Laura W.

    Oct 5, 2022

    First time to experience an acupuncture facial, highly recommend it!! Fantastic!! Clean, friendly and quiet atmosphere. Check it out for yourself!

  • DM

    Denise M.

    Sep 28, 2022

    As always an awesome facial & massage !

  • SN

    Steven N.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Excellent

  • TA

    Tom A.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Stephanie is a great therapist! Very professional and she provides a truly therapeutic experience. She tailors her services to meet my specific needs and consistently elicits feedback as to how effective she's been. I would highly recommend her for therapeutic or relaxing massage!

  • SN

    Steven N.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Thank you

  • CL

    Charlotte L.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Great messages and targeted to the areas that need it. Very professional

  • FS

    Fran S.

    Aug 31, 2022

    My first experience for a dermaplaning facial. Loved it! Stefanie is great, explained it all ahead of time and then as she went step by step. My face feels so good. Definitely recommend.

  • MS

    Marion S.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Pleasurable experience

  • HP

    Hunter P.

    Aug 8, 2022

    I brought my son for a medical massage. He was struggling standing upright and taking deep breaths because his back was in spasm. He is feeling so much better after his session this morning. Thank you!

  • Robyn D.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Best part of my day!

  • Samantha R.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Stefanie is so diligent! Highly recommend her!

  • Shari A.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Wonderful massage. Very specific to my issues. Thankful for the relief.

  • FL

    Francine L.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Stephanie is Very knowledgeable, personable, caring and in tune with what my body needed.

  • Robyn M.

    May 4, 2022

    Body is always renewed after her Medical Massage for chronic health challenges! Facial was very relaxing! Skin is revitalized & rejuvinated from her Golden Pear Spiced Facial!

  • MD

    Madeline D.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Stephanie was on time and professional. Soft spoken and polite. She could be a tad gentler when moving my head around. The facial was very good but some of the mask was left on my face which I noticed when I got home.

  • Robyn D.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Love her

  • TA

    Tom A.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Stephanie is a great therapist. She understands and adapts to how I’m feeling at any given session. I thoroughly enjoy the experience

  • JC

    Jennifer C.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Fantastic massage!

  • CB

    Constance B.

    Feb 12, 2022

    Best Facial ever! My skin feels wonderful! Loved the fact that Stephanie explained everything! Will be back again soon!

  • BG

    Bart G.

    Feb 3, 2022

    Stephanie was the last of three different massage therapist I tried as part of my xmax gift from my wife. I definitely saved the best for last! She is awesome!

  • MG

    Michael G.

    Jan 17, 2022

    Another fantastic massage and facial special! What a combo. Stefanie found and worked on many stress and tension points - allowing me to walk out freely and no pain! Next day, still feeling good! My face loved the facial - so smooth and relaxed. The tolls off winter faded away. Stefanie makes the time go so smoothly with her engaging personality. Booking again right away! Fantastic day and a great value.

  • Robyn D.

    Jan 8, 2022

    She is amazing! Truly focuses on your needs. I am a teacher and carry a great deal of stress. I need to start taking care of me and she helps me tremendously to do just that!

  • GO

    Gabriele O.

    Dec 30, 2021

    Every time a great massage and I always feel so much better afterwards.

  • PB

    Peter B.

    Dec 29, 2021

    Awesome massage and very relaxing. Would highly recommend.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more