Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

446 ratings

Filter by rating

443

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FW

    Fiona W.

    May 14, 2021

    You know those people that make your life better just by seeing them..? Kimmy is one of those people. Best tans. Always a beautiful experience. Cannot recommend more highly ❤️.

  • Maddie B.

    May 14, 2021

    Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. So professional and made the whole experience so comfortable and empowering. Definitely my go-to spray tan place from now on!.

  • Sarah G.

    May 13, 2021

  • Nicole B.

    May 13, 2021

  • NR

    Nichole R.

    May 13, 2021

    A genuinely friendly, first class and fabulous experience - looking first class and feeling my best. What a wonderful self-care treat - easily fits in between work and family commitments. The tanning team are empowering and altogether beautiful to spend time with - guaranteed to make me feel my best self is worth appreciating from the inside out..

  • KM

    Kate M.

    May 13, 2021

  • JS

    Jane S.

    May 13, 2021

  • Sarah R.

    May 6, 2021

  • AH

    Amy H.

    May 6, 2021

    Always a great tan and even better experience!.

  • Rebecca T.

    May 6, 2021

  • ML

    Madison L.

    May 6, 2021

  • Anastacia B.

    Apr 30, 2021

    always so professional and caring .. luv seeing Kim x.

  • Kristen O.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • Nell S.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Thanks Kim. I love the Nikki Mitchell tan. The colour came up really well.

  • IE

    Isabelle E.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • Kim C.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • SG

    Sally G.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • Ashleigh B.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • IT

    Imogen T.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • LH

    lily h.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Amazing service and staff!!!!.

  • TG

    Therese G.

    Apr 22, 2021

    A really lovely experience. Thanks for making me feel so comfortable! I will be back!.

  • Catherine M.

    Apr 21, 2021

  • MR

    Michelle R.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • TP

    Trish P.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Amazing service everytime! Always feel comfortable and leave feeling amazing 😌 would highly recommend.

  • JF

    Jordain F.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Kim did such an amazing job! For a first time spray tan, she explained everything thoroughly and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend!.