Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

258 ratings

Filter by rating

250

8

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PJ

    Poppy J.

    May 24, 2022

  • MW

    Mark W.

    May 23, 2022

  • Andy N.

    May 23, 2022

    thanks Beth

  • CH

    Caroline H.

    May 20, 2022

    Two days after massage & I have a lot of relief from my foot pain . The advice , diagnosis & help moving forward was very friendly , extremely professional & put my mind at rest . Really looking forward to going back to check progress , highly recommend. I saw Beth & she was lovely!

  • CT

    Christine T.

    May 20, 2022

  • TS

    Tina S.

    May 17, 2022

  • CS

    Carolyn S.

    May 11, 2022

  • Andy N.

    May 9, 2022

    fantastic help and advice

  • Michael T.

    May 7, 2022

  • RB

    Rob B.

    May 7, 2022

    Fab! Feel 3” taller! As ever, first class service and feeling re-aligned and ache-free!! Thank you!!

  • Kirsty J.

    May 6, 2022

    Beth made me feel comfortable and was at all times asking if I was ok during treatment. Definitely on the road to recovery Ty x

  • JK

    Judy K.

    May 5, 2022

    Excellent treatment

  • PS

    Peter S.

    May 5, 2022

  • LT

    Laura T.

    May 4, 2022

    Beth is fantastic! Makes me feel comfortable and really knows how to do her job! Can’t recommend her enough.

  • Andy N.

    May 4, 2022

  • ET

    Eric T.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • RC

    Robert C.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Sophie is a sadistic magician 🤣🤣🤣

  • Andy N.

    Apr 28, 2022

    thanks Julie nailed the spots

  • LP

    Lynn P.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Wonderful experience xx

  • MG

    Matthew G.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Beth really knows her stuff, I can walk normally again! Top work! Thank you

  • RG

    Rebecca G.

    Apr 25, 2022

  • Paula Y.

    Apr 21, 2022

    I booked a sports therapy massage with Sophie for my husband who as a builder and keen golfer has suffered with back strain and related issues, he said this was “the best massage he had ever had” and has already booked in for his next session.

  • Andy N.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • MN

    Mary N.

    Apr 15, 2022

    After suffering months of shoulder aches and pains, I realise now just how much movement I had lost. Sophie was absolutely fantastic! Yes the sports massage was uncomfortable, but she made me feel at ease and talked me through each step. The amount of knots released was incredible, compared to a standard deep tissue massage. Just a few hours later, I feel like a different woman. I will certainly return. Thanks again x

  • MW

    Megan W.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Sophie was fantastic at helping loosen up my shoulders, neck and glutes. She was really good at noticing the different spots in my body that needed working on and was fantastic at working the tightness out for me. She's really friendly and helps you to feel really comfortable.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more