Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

(315)

Filter by rating

307

8

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TS

    Tina S.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Fabulous as always…….thanks Julie xx

    Julie Randle

    Julie Randle

    A pleasure, as always. :-)

    6th September 2022 13:43

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Sophie is the best! Always makes sure I leave feeling better physically and she is very knowledgeable!

  • Louise O.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Great experience every time I go, Sophie is excellent 😊

  • ML

    Melvyn(mel) L.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Thought the whole session was very professional and beneficial. Made follow up appointment

  • EF

    Emma F.

    Aug 17, 2022

    Julie as always has made me feel normal again! Also very informative and helpful with exercises

  • OK

    Owen K.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Had my first session with Beth today and she was amazing. Made me feel at ease and gave great advice for home stretches. Will definitely be booking more sessions.

  • Louise O.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic 😊

  • NC

    Nichola C.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Great knowledge and very friendly, great service, thank you 😊

  • NC

    Nancy C.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic. Beth was informative and helped me so much. Thank you.

  • JB

    Julie B.

    Jul 25, 2022

    Excellent as ever.

  • MP

    Madhu P.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Had a lovely deep back message by Sophie. Thank you

  • Craig R.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Fantastic service. Really happy with the treatment I received. Would definitely recommend

  • PS

    Peter S.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Always a friendly service and great results

  • LB

    Louise B.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Fantastic sports massage Beth is fantastic.

  • TL

    Tracy L.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Absolutely loved my sports massage with Sophie. Very thorough, offered great advice to do at home in-between sessions. Will definitely be booking again and having them more regularly. Top service and a lovely lady.

  • MW

    Mark W.

    Jul 4, 2022

    NoParking available

  • JB

    Julie B.

    Jun 28, 2022

    First class! A long overdue appointment, but great treatment, friendly, professional and thorough.

  • MB

    Mark B.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Excellent service and great advice for future care and prevention

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Made to feel at ease with Julie straight away, went through my issues and had a treatment plan set out. Felt lots better after my treatment and have booked in again!

  • AW

    Angela W.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Excellent care & treatment

  • Andy N.

    Jun 15, 2022

    over and above again Julie x

  • SO

    Sholto O.

    Jun 11, 2022

    A1 great service very professional and friendly would definitely recommend.

  • JK

    Judy K.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Excellent treatment and caring and understanding physiotherapist

  • MS

    Matthew S.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Excellent service as always!

  • PM

    Paul M.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Really good as always

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy