Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

61 ratings

Filter by rating

61

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TA

    Teresa A.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Feel so relaxed now! It was a joy to visit Helen today- a beautiful space and a wonderful healing experience ThankYou!

  • DB

    Donna B.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Total Bliss. Felt very comfortable and pampered. Thank you so much, will be returning.

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Thank you Donna was lovely to have you are your daughter here for the morning ✨💕🌸

    28th November 2022 05:21

  • S

    Sandie

    Nov 22, 2022

    I would recommend Helen to anyone who appreciates a natural beauty experience. I had the deluxe facial, eyelashes tinted, facial peel and LED lights annnnd my skin is so happy it is glowing and as smooth as babies skin. I'm 50+ so it was a huge change and refreshed my face, neck and chest. Helen has a relaxing atmosphere, magic hands and wonderful natural products that don't react to sensitive skin. Will be definitely going back and spread the word to support our local people. Thank you so much Helen 💜

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Sandie, thank you so much for the lovely heartfelt feedback. It was so lovely to re connect with you. Look forward to seeing you again 🌸✨🙏

    30th November 2022 16:14

  • OC

    Olivia C.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Great eyelash and brow tint! Perfect results. And a beautiful relaxing experience!!! I couldn't recommend soulflow highly enough!

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Thank you so much Olivia, your feedback is very valued. 🙏✨

    30th November 2022 16:15

  • JD

    Jayde D.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Absolutely loved it 🥰 I felt so relaxed and amazing. Highly recommend 💖

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Thank you Jayde for all your support. I’m so glad you had some time for YOU. 🌸✨

    30th November 2022 16:15

  • S

    Sallie

    Nov 14, 2022

    Thank you so much Helen for the Amazing experience. I felt awesome and relaxed and so many friends saw the difference instantly. I am still glowing. See you next time and highly recommend to others.

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Thank you Sallie it was delight to watch you relax and transform xx 💕🙏✨

    17th November 2022 15:43

  • LC

    Lucy C.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Thank you Helen for the amazing treatment! Such an beautiful space and I felt so welcomed and comfortable. First visit but definitely not the last x

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    So good to hear that you’ll be back Lucy. Thank you for making time for you. X

    17th November 2022 15:44

  • KE

    Kerrie E.

    Nov 10, 2022

    highly recommend very friendly happy with results 😀

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Thank you very much Kerrie, it was lovely to meet both you and your daughter. 🙏✨

    17th November 2022 15:44

  • VM

    Virginia M.

    Nov 9, 2022

    My experience at Soulful Beauty was one of the BEST that I've ever had. Thank you Helen for your lovely relaxing massage and facial!❤️

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Virginia that is so kind of you to say. Glad you enjoyed your experience. Hope to see you again 🙏✨

    17th November 2022 15:45

  • Donna H.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Helen you have a real gift of touch. Loved my treatment

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Donna that’s very kind of you to say. Thank you so much for coming and trusting in me 💕

    6th November 2022 06:56

  • CH

    Courtney H.

    Nov 1, 2022

    So lovely to meet you Helen thank you for giving me a blissful 2 hours on my rare day off x

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    So lovely to meet you also Courtney, gla you could take some time off for yourself 🙏✨

    2nd November 2022 18:21

  • N

    Nikki

    Oct 31, 2022

    Thanks for such a lovely facial. My skin felt very nourished and you have such a warm and beautiful ritual to the whole process. x

  • KH

    Kylie H.

    Oct 16, 2022

    Thank you so much for an amazing relaxing treatment, looking forward to my next one already!

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Thank you so much for coming Kylie, really lovely to meet you 💕☀️✨

    2nd November 2022 18:20

  • HA

    Hana A.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Had the most wonderful facial and full body massage with Helen! Exactly just what I needed! It was the perfect amount of time and left feeling totally relaxed! Can’t wait to go back!! Thank you lovely Helen

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Ngaw thank you lovely lady 💕

    7th October 2022 04:18

  • M

    Marg

    Sep 29, 2022

    Wonderful relaxing treatment. Felt very cared for and respected. Looking forward to to future visits! Many thanks, Marg

  • T

    Tash

    Sep 27, 2022

    Thank you Helen, such a lovely and calming experience and my skin feels amazing.

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    You are so welcome was lovely to spend time with you Tash 🙏💕

    28th September 2022 03:06

  • CB

    Caitlyn B.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Yesterday I recieved an hour and a half of absolute bliss. Helen was so warm, welcoming and gentle. My skin feels so amazing and soft, and I feel more relaxed and calm.

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Caitlyn, it was very lovely to spend 90minutes with you. Glad your feeling relaxed and your skin feels amazing. 💕🙏✨

    16th September 2022 20:57

  • WG

    Waitiria G.

    Sep 12, 2022

    Thank you for the amazing experience..I look forward to more regular sessions :)

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    I look forward to that also. So good to connect 🙏💕

    13th September 2022 08:16

  • D

    Daphne

    Sep 7, 2022

    Always such an amazing experience! Love every minute of the pamper session.

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Thanks it was so lovely to see you again today. Missed our catch ups 💜

    8th September 2022 04:22

  • V

    Val

    Sep 6, 2022

    Amazing beautiful experience. My skin is looking amazing. Helen is very professional and makes you feel very relaxed. I can’t wait for Thursdays to have my facials.

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    💜💜💜 Ngaw thank you

    7th September 2022 08:12

  • Diane M.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Welcoming, I felt very comfortable and she did a great job👍

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Thanks Diane lovely to meet you 🙂

    21st August 2022 09:36

  • Rebecca H.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Thanks so much Helen for the wonderful experience. I feel amazing and it was just what I needed.

    Helen Foster

    Helen Foster

    Thank you Rebecca, it was so lovely to meet you. Look forward to next time with you ✨

    27th July 2022 20:44

  • SW

    Steph W.

    May 13, 2022

    A very relaxing and friendly environment Helen has created. Hidden little gem in Napier and will definitely be a regular :) Very happy with the treatment, thanks Helen

  • PB

    Phillipa B.

    May 11, 2022

    I do so enjoy my facials with Helen - everything is just so beautifully and lovingly done.

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    May 4, 2022

    Incredible as always <3

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more