Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

121 ratings

Filter by rating

118

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SE

    Sonnette E.

    May 24, 2022

    Eileen is a star Hairstylist. She is friendly and so professional. Thank you, I love my hair. # Sonnette

    TH

    Tarryn-leigh Heydenrych

    Thank you for the beautiful review❤️❤️❤️

    24th May 2022 17:43

  • WL

    Weyers L.

    May 24, 2022

    Very friendly and professional competent staff

  • Natalie I.

    May 11, 2022

    Always a pleasant experience! Thanks for the much-needed “down time”! Plus, my hair looks FAB as per usual!

    TH

    Tarryn-leigh Heydenrych

    Wooop wooop, always love having you . Giggle

    11th May 2022 19:27

  • Sonette M.

    May 6, 2022

    TH

    Tarryn-leigh Heydenrych

    Thank you for the wonderful review 🤍🤍

    11th May 2022 19:28

  • CL

    Chandre L.

    Apr 29, 2022

    TH

    Tarryn-leigh Heydenrych

    Thank you for the wonderful review 🤍🤍

    11th May 2022 19:28

  • Hester O.

    Apr 28, 2022

    TH

    Tarryn-leigh Heydenrych

    Thank you for the wonderful review 🤍🤍

    11th May 2022 19:28

  • Elretha H.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Tarryn is simply the best! Great experience everytime!

    TH

    Tarryn-leigh Heydenrych

    Thank you for the wonderful review 🤍🤍

    11th May 2022 19:28

  • Marelize R.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Eileen is great and very good at what she does. Would highly recommend her to anyone. Great experience.

  • Michelle R.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Had a great experience today. Super friendly, happy vibes. Good head massage and hair cut. Blow dry just the way I asked and like. First time I will say, I will be back!

  • SE

    Sonnette E.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Eileen is an excellent hairdresser. She allways makes me feel and look like a million dollars. She is up to date with the latest trends and very professional. C you next week again. Kind Regards Sonnette

  • Linda G.

    Apr 5, 2022

  • Sonette M.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • HM

    Hettie M.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • JB

    Jessica B.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • MK

    Meegan K.

    Mar 15, 2022

  • Linda G.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • Salomé B.

    Feb 23, 2022

  • Hester O.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • AG

    Ann G.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Great advice on what treatment to do on my hair. Awesome colour result. Wonderful cut. Definitely a winning result

  • HM

    Hettie M.

    Feb 11, 2022

  • PD

    Phillip d.

    Feb 8, 2022

  • saskia R.

    Feb 5, 2022

    Tarryn is amazing (as always)! The final balayage/colour is phenomenal and I'm so happy with how it turned out.

  • Hanlie A.

    Feb 2, 2022

    Tarryn is amazing at colour and cut!

  • CC

    Cathy C.

    Feb 2, 2022

  • Janine K.

    Feb 1, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more