Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

14 ratings

Filter by rating

14

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Brendan C.

    Jan 23, 2021

    Clifford gave excellent service and guidance to what cut to get. Solid fella.

  • Likhith A.

    Jan 23, 2021

  • Samuel Z.

    Jan 10, 2021

  • Dylan G.

    Jan 8, 2021

  • Shahir S.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • Alvin M.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • Samuel Z.

    Dec 20, 2020

  • Jun Han L.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Clifford is great and would be back for awesome haircuts by this guy. Atmosphere is great with nice music accompanying me through my time here. Kudos to Soft Touch for the wonderful experience :).

  • IN

    Isaac N.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Second time going back to soft touch studios, Clifford attended to me during my first visit and I must say he was really professional and knowledgeable, he got me the hairstyle that I envisioned and to be honest the hair wash was perfect. Overall 10/10! Highly recommend Clifford..

  • JC

    Joshua C.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Workmanship was superb, aside from that the service provided was delightful that it makes me feel extremely comfortable. Manage to learn a few insight from the barber as well regarding my hair. Highly recommend!.

  • Nikolai P.

    Nov 23, 2020

  • Muhd haiqal A.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Nice workmanship! Friendly barber! You guys should come n visit it’s worth it. Plus the gd vibe it gave off. Excellent.

  • WC

    Wee Kit C.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Superb service!.

  • Joshua M.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Excellent haircut, haircuts are always based on my natural hairline and how my hair grows to really bring out a look that suites me! Great stylist! Highly recommended 💯.