Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

38 ratings

Filter by rating

38

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Christina C.

    Nov 18, 2021

    Thank you! Great hair experience!.

  • Camille A.

    Sep 11, 2021

    A huge pleasure as always! The vibiest of good vibes. And I love the new location!.

  • Oscar S.

    Jul 20, 2021

  • VV

    Viviana V.

    Jun 29, 2021

    Best hair cuts of my life.. the whole experience is amazing. Thank you Solange for the work you do.. you are an artist!.

  • CJ

    Catherine J.

    Jun 22, 2021

  • ND

    Nadia D.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • Marimar T.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Going to Sodada is always a great experience from the moment I walk in and am greeted by Waffles (resident doggo). Solange teaches me something new every time from product application to the science of hair strands and why good, natural products matter. I usually come in with pictures but know it’s not always exactly what i want, but explain my vision to Solange and she makes it happen! I always walk out with the hair of my dreams! She always checks up afterward too to make sure you’re a happy customer. Going to Sodada is always worth it..

  • AC

    Alexa C.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • Mikie W.

    May 29, 2021

    thanks solange! perfect haircut! keep up the good work :).

  • CA

    Courtney A.

    May 27, 2021

    Best experience ever.

  • NU

    Natasha U.

    May 18, 2021

    One of my favorite cuts ever, and an even better experience! Thank you!.

  • JP

    Jaci p.

    May 15, 2021

    always amazing service and awesome cut!.

  • Sumin Antonia C.

    May 13, 2021

  • MM

    Mayah M.

    May 4, 2021

    She was truly just all around amazing... Words couldn’t explain. Thank you.

  • Mikie W.

    May 4, 2021

  • Catalina H.

    May 4, 2021

  • Mikie W.

    Apr 13, 2021

    thanks so much! huge help! appreciate you :).

  • Camille A.

    Mar 30, 2021

    Everyone needs a Solange in their life. As a hair stylist, artist, and amazing company, she is really just so wonderful. I wound up butchering my own hair and she completely made a whole new masterpiece out of it while having a wholesome as heck conversation with me about life lessons and growing from them. I came in there a guilty sad mess and I walked out a whole new confident and fierce self. She is just amazing at what she does, and her rawness and authenticity is so wonderful. I am just so incredibly grateful!!.

  • Camille A.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Getting a haircut used to be such an anxious experience until I started going to Sodada Salon. My head basically has 3 different hair types from front to back, ranging from super fine and curly to thick and wavey. Solange caters to every single strand. She cuts my hair dry, and will always offer to make alterations before I walk out the door to make sure I'm getting exactly what I wanted. She asks questions about your hair routine so that she can handle your hair exactly as you would at home, guaranteeing that your new style isn't going to only look salon-perfect that day, but every day!.

  • Mikie W.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • LC

    Leigh Ann C.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • RM

    Raquel M.

    Mar 20, 2021

    Loooooove my hair and loved the experience, too! Solange is so precise and patient with her craft. She truly took her time to perfect the look and that’s a rarity in this field. Will definitely be back for more! 💚.

  • LB

    Lily B.

    Mar 13, 2021

    I started getting my hair cut by Solange about 3 years ago. Over the pandemic I let my hair grow and go untouched and with that I lost myself and my self confidence. I finally went back today and she cut my hair exactly how I imagined and more. Always a wonderful experience and it feels great to go to someone who I can truly trust with my natural wave/curl pattern. Shes a true artist and She’s killin it as always. I feel like myself again! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

  • NC

    Natalie C.

    Mar 9, 2021

    Solange from Sodada Salon is amazing! I had a virtual cut with her and it was the best experience! She knows what she is doing and was really great at explaining everything to me, so my hands could do her work! I absolutely love the cut and my curls have been poppin‘ all day and that almost never happens!!! To top it off Solange also has a great vibe about her! I was a little anxious going into the appointment, but within seconds I was all the way calm and knew I was in good hands. She listened to what my goals were and was not trying to force anything on me! I highly recommend!!!!.

  • Ana F.

    Feb 20, 2021