Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

21 ratings

Filter by rating

21

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AA

    Alexandra A.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Steph did the best foils I’ve ever had and Loren did such an amazing haircut!! Definitely recommend Society of Hair- this is my new go-to!

  • Astrid D.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • GM

    Giulia M.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Loren was lovely and understanding of what i was after! Delivered a beautiful cut.

  • MT

    Mirella T.

    Aug 11, 2022

    The girls are always great, most helpful in helping me work through my issues with turning grey... 😆 and trying things for me. Very much appreciated, thank you.

  • Lara C.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Awesome as always!

  • MD

    Michelle D.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • MG

    Monique G.

    Aug 10, 2022

    I love Lauren! She is so lovely and always does an incredible job on my hair. I love coming to see her and getting my hair done.

  • Jennifer K.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Yasemyn B.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • LK

    Lucy K.

    Jul 2, 2022

    The most amazing blow wave and overall service - as always, thank you!!

  • Amy C.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Lauren and Steph were just awesome. My son Harley (Cavoodle) came with me and enjoyed being with me whilst getting my hair done.

  • Yasemyn B.

    Jun 10, 2022

  • IR

    Isabella R.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • MP

    Mary P.

    Jun 4, 2022

  • Melanie B.

    Jun 3, 2022

  • GC

    Grace C.

    May 18, 2022

  • Lara C.

    May 12, 2022

    Society Of Hair

    Society Of Hair

    THANK YOU We love having you in salon xx

    13th May 2022 01:22

  • Milan D.

    May 3, 2022

    Society Of Hair

    Society Of Hair

    THANK YOU We love making you look and feel fab xx

    13th May 2022 01:22

  • AM

    Andrea M.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Amazing as always! Thanks Loren and Steph!

    Society Of Hair

    Society Of Hair

    THANK YOU We love having you in salon and making you look FAB xx

    13th May 2022 01:23

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Love visiting Society of Hair Loren and Stephanie are amazing never walk out disappointed highly recommend

    Society Of Hair

    Society Of Hair

    THANK YOU We absolutely love having you in salon every week xx

    13th May 2022 01:23

  • CF

    Corinne F.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Society Of Hair

    Society Of Hair

    THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT xx

    13th May 2022 01:24

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more