Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

72 ratings

Filter by rating

72

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Rita S.

    Jan 11, 2021

  • DM

    Dolly M.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Tanya C.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • DM

    Dolly M.

    Nov 26, 2020

  • TC

    Tiffany C.

    Nov 25, 2020

    I had my first epiblading experience and I am definitely doing it again! My skin feels amazing and I walked out feeling so relaxed. Thank you girls ❤️.

  • KP

    Kellie P.

    Nov 9, 2020

    Was a great treatment really enjoyed it. Definitely going back again just need to work out what treatment to do next.

  • Casey J.

    Nov 2, 2020

  • LG

    Leila G.

    Oct 30, 2020

    AMAZING as always! My skin is glowing!.

  • Katrina H.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Great service and we had a great chat too!!.

  • JP

    Janet P.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • KW

    Kelley W.

    Oct 26, 2020

    My skin feels AMAZING after my Epiblading treatment and the Alginate mask is divine! Highly recommend 🥰.

  • RB

    Rachel B.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Very friendly and so many nice products browse while you are there getting treatments.

  • Meagan L.

    Oct 18, 2020

  • .R

    ..Donna R.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • Louisa G.

    Sep 24, 2020

    LED for pain management, gently removes the debilitating inflammation in my back. I feel like myself again after a relaxing treatment..

  • Rita H.

    Sep 17, 2020

    I love every visit .My skin is glowing and feels incredible. Heidi you are amazing! Xx.

  • CR

    Charmaine R.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • Tyler G.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Love every minute of my treatments at Skinoptics, the service is always amazing and Heidi is so welcoming. I will always recommend this business to anyone who asks!.

  • .R

    ..Donna R.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Thank you Emily what a wonderful experience. Feel so relaxed and my skin feels amazing..

  • EG

    Eleanor G.

    Sep 7, 2020

  • Nicole F.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Such an amazing, relaxing experience! Can honestly trust Heidi to do what ever treatment she thinks will help my skin and what products to use! Always come out feeling a lot better with my skin!.

  • MF

    Melanie F.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Wonderful service and a great result. I also love the products I purchased and will definitely continue to use them. Thank you..

  • Louisa G.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Another fabulous morning at SkinOptics, getting my glow on. Thank you Emily!.

  • Lynne A.

    Aug 24, 2020

    skinOptics have the most beautiful products and amazing service. Heidi and Emily are friendly, very professional, and everything is done with the client as their number 1 priority. No hard pressure sales, just helpful, knowledgeable and highly skilled service. We are lucky to have skinOptics in Victor Harbor, providing 100% quality services..

  • BM

    Bec M.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Wonderful, professional, awsome teeth whitening..