Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

61 ratings

Filter by rating

61

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RB

    Rachel B.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Very friendly and so many nice products browse while you are there getting treatments.

  • Meagan L.

    Oct 18, 2020

  • .R

    ..Donna R.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • Louisa G.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • Rita H.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • CR

    Charmaine R.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • Tyler G.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Love every minute of my treatments at Skinoptics, the service is always amazing and Heidi is so welcoming. I will always recommend this business to anyone who asks!.

  • .R

    ..Donna R.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Thank you Emily what a wonderful experience. Feel so relaxed and my skin feels amazing..

  • EG

    Eleanor G.

    Sep 7, 2020

  • Nicole F.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • MF

    Melanie F.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Wonderful service and a great result. I also love the products I purchased and will definitely continue to use them. Thank you..

  • Louisa G.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Another fabulous morning at SkinOptics, getting my glow on. Thank you Emily!.

  • Lynne A.

    Aug 24, 2020

    skinOptics have the most beautiful products and amazing service. Heidi and Emily are friendly, very professional, and everything is done with the client as their number 1 priority. No hard pressure sales, just helpful, knowledgeable and highly skilled service. We are lucky to have skinOptics in Victor Harbor, providing 100% quality services..

  • BM

    Bec M.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Wonderful, professional, awsome teeth whitening..

  • BN

    Bree N.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Incredible service, beautiful atmosphere and fabulous products! Thankyou darling Emily💜.

  • BS

    Bridgette S.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Emily provided a very informative and wonderfully relaxing service. Highly recommend. Will definitely book another appointment. Thanks.

  • SJ

    Sophie J.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • TM

    Taylor M.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • LG

    Leila G.

    Jul 4, 2020

    The best, loved every minute! Location is great! Just what we need in Victor. Feel very relaxed and rejuvenated. Heidi has a wealth of knowledge and is very kind and caring. Will be back for sure, thank you! ❤️.

  • AD

    Ashlee D.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • AH

    angie.hooper@screalty.com.au H.

    Jun 26, 2020

    So professional and friendly. Love that Heidi has made all treatments available to us in Victor Harbor. Highly recommended.

  • DM

    Dolly M.

    Jun 23, 2020

  • MS

    Megan S.

    Jun 12, 2020

    Such a relaxing treatment ... lovely to be spoilt with an amazing range of products and luxurious massage techniques. Emily did an brilliant job and I felt totally revived!.

  • Rita H.

    Jun 11, 2020

    An hour of absolute bliss. Unwind, relax and let your skin soak it all in .... literally. Thanks Emily for a blissful experience..

  • DM

    Dolly M.

    Jun 9, 2020