Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

84 ratings

Filter by rating

82

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jeanne C.

    Oct 12, 2020

  • Jeanne C.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • Jan E.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • VD

    Veronica D.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • AH

    Ann H.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Tracey is excellent at what she does and listens to my concerns. She is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I feel comfortable and informed before she starts a treatment..

  • Jeanne C.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • DM

    Danette M.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • Jan E.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Love my results!! Tracey is so professional and calming!! Very enjoyable!.

  • BC

    Brittany C.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Always a great experience!.

  • Jacki L.

    Jul 23, 2020

    My results are amazing!! If you have tried other places (like I have) your results will be overwhelmingly different. I am much more confident with these results..

  • AH

    Ann H.

    Jul 20, 2020

    I was comfortable talking to Tracey and understanding the details that she explained. She answered my questions and I could tell she had a great deal of experience and knowledge. Tracey went above and beyond to help me..

  • DD

    Dana D.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Tracey is the best and always takes great care of me!.

  • SM

    Salle M.

    Jul 4, 2020

  • andrea b.

    Jul 1, 2020

    Amazing as always, so helpful and knowledgeable.

  • TR

    Tracy R.

    Jun 19, 2020

  • jeanna g.

    Jun 5, 2020

    Our Skin Infinity Laser Ladies are terrific! Great service, professional, friendly,and do everything they can to accommodate my needs..

  • TR

    Tracy R.

    May 26, 2020

    Always fabulous!!!.

  • Jan E.

    May 26, 2020

    My lips look GREAT!! I couldn’t be happier!! Thank you for giving me my confidence back!!.

  • Jeanne C.

    May 23, 2020

  • BC

    Brittany C.

    May 19, 2020

    Clean, professional and overall great experience! I highly recommend!.

  • Jeanne C.

    May 16, 2020

  • SM

    Salle M.

    May 13, 2020

  • Jacki L.

    May 13, 2020

    Always a great visit here. I can’t believe the results I have had. I would and have recommended this business to anyone!!.

  • Jan E.

    May 11, 2020

    I was so impressed! A friend of mine recommended them. Everything was explained to me in detail and the procedure itself went VERY well! I couldn’t be happier with the results!!.

  • SN

    Sarah N.

    Apr 25, 2020