Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

120 ratings

Filter by rating

116

3

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • J3

    Jessica 3.

    Nov 14, 2022

    Loren is fantastic business owner , completely professionally and caring -

  • LC

    Leyla C.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Excellent service very happy

  • TL

    Toni L.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Great experience

  • JM

    Julie M.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Very professional - very clean - excellent service

  • Sarah S.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Great communication, friendly and made me feel welcome and at ease.

  • SR

    Selina R.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Great service and lovely staff

  • GL

    Grace L.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Thank you SO much Loren for the best laser hair experience, I have noticed such quick, amazing results, I wish I had started sooner! Loren is professional, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease in every session. Can’t recommend enough! X

  • Paige B.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Really happy with the results of my laser hair removal. Loren made me feel super comfortable. She’s so friendly and my results are amazing! Would absolutely recommend!

  • Amy S.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Fantastic. Very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.

  • Louise W.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Great lazer results so far. A real difference even after just one session. Looking forward to the end result! Great referral and bulk session discounts. And Loren is lovely too 😊.

  • AB

    Alex B.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Tasha makes me feel super comfortable and is always checking everything is ok.

  • DH

    Dan H.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Great service as always!

  • OH

    Olivia H.

    Sep 1, 2022

    So pleased with my treatments so far. Always friendly and made to feel comfortable.

  • BA

    Ben A.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Great! Friendly and helpful! Results are awesome!

  • KP

    Kalla P.

    Aug 1, 2022

    natasha was prompt, helpful, informative and i'll be seeing her again soon.

  • EW

    Erin W.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Loren is great!

  • CB

    Charlotte B.

    Aug 1, 2022

    I had a very relaxing first session of laser hair removal. Loren is lovely to talk to and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to more sessions.

  • Katarzyna P.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Great place, highly recommended

  • MT

    Mollie T.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Natasha is so friendly & made me feel really at ease! Would recommend her to anyone looking for laser hair removal

  • NH

    Nicole H.

    Jul 6, 2022

    I’ve been using SkinFix for a while, tonight was my first session with Natasha and she was so welcoming, professional and friendly! 😊 would definitely recommend!

  • KE

    Kate E.

    Jun 13, 2022

    I’ve had an amazing experience so far. Loren is so friendly and makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed! I’ve had 3 sessions so far and have seen a huge difference already! Highly recommend!

  • Paige B.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Loren is really friendly and welcoming. She has made me feel comfortable and I’ve already seen amazing results after just 1 session of laser hair removal.

  • BA

    Ben A.

    May 19, 2022

    Excellent! Loren was professional and knowledgeable. Something I wish I would of done sooner!

  • GL

    Grace L.

    May 17, 2022

    Loren is very professional and has made me feel so comfortable. I have now had my third session of laser hair and have already noticed such a dramatic difference. I can’t recommend Loren enough and wish I had started sooner!

  • Ciara L.

    May 17, 2022

    Loren has made me feel comfortable from the very first time I met her and my armpits are almost hair free!!! 100% recommend xxx

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more