Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

32

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JS

    Jet S.

    dez 1, 2021

    Thanks for keeping my toes in tip top condition xx.

  • Dawn N.

    nov 11, 2021

    Feet felt so wonderful for ages - all evening in fact. Great foot massage & pedicure.

  • SR

    Sue R.

    out 7, 2021

    My first visit with Lili for a lovely, relaxing facial. Lili put me at ease straight away and gave me lots of good advice, very knowledgeable, excited for my next appointment , Thankyou.

  • Cherry B.

    set 25, 2021

    Excellent lower legs and feet massage. Lili, the foot fairy does it again ! Arrived with tired and aching legs and left feeling light and bouncy. The circulation was greatly improved too. Thankyou so much Lili..

  • Lesley H.

    ago 14, 2021

  • Dawn N.

    jul 14, 2021

    I now have brilliant shiny toes & the foot & leg massage was amazing. Thx Lili!.

  • Dawn N.

    jul 9, 2021

    My hands feel so lovely after my nail rehab & hand massage appointment with Lili! Thanks Highly recommend.

  • JS

    Jet S.

    jun 18, 2021

    Amazing treatment - Lily is magic!.

  • Donna B.

    mai 15, 2021

    Had a fabulous hydro-peel facial with Lili. My skin is smooth, hydrated and those lines are visibly reduced after just one treatment. Looking forward to more of these and to maximising the results. A great treatment at a very good price. Thank you..

  • SW

    Susan W.

    mai 15, 2021

    Lili is so skilled and knowledgeable that she always delivers a wonderful treatment that makes me feel brilliant. She made me feel safe and comfortable and provides a great service..

  • HL

    HILARY.LAWRANCE@LIVE L.

    mai 14, 2021

    Lovely to be back. Wonderful new natural and vegan skincare range. Really good for my skin as it has particular needs. Received expert advice and treatment with a realxing facial and pedicure. Highly recommended..

  • Lydia P.

    mai 14, 2021

    Such a great, painless job and lovely lady this will be my regular now!.

  • Lesley H.

    mai 8, 2021

    Another fab treatment! I can totally relax and Lili takes such care to make the whole experience covid safe. My skin loves your treatments!.

  • HL

    HILARY.LAWRANCE@LIVE L.

    abr 30, 2021

    This is exactly the treatment my skin needed. The gorgeous products have made a big difference to how my skin looks and feels, and so relaxing too..

  • Lesley H.

    dez 23, 2020

    Another amazing foot health session from Lili - thank you for helping my feet to cope with getting older. The oxy facial left my skin looking radiant and ready for Christmas. I felt fabulous - thanks Lili.

  • Lesley H.

    dez 12, 2020

  • Lesley H.

    dez 5, 2020

  • Dawn N.

    dez 3, 2020

    A lovely relaxing day at Lili’s being pampered! My feet 🦶 & hands 💅 look & feel so beautiful! Thx Lili See you soon..

  • HL

    HILARY.LAWRANCE@LIVE L.

    nov 3, 2020

    Really enjoyed the 'Me Time' experience. My skin had the treatment it needed and it was so relaxing. Thank you, I came out refreshed like I had been on holiday..

  • Lesley H.

    out 31, 2020

    Fabulous foot health and then a facial radio frequency lifting today! Always feel rejuvenated and relaxed after a Skincare Cafe treatment. Can't thank you enough Lili - you are a star ⭐.

  • Dawn N.

    out 23, 2020

    My feet & legs felt amazing afterwards, so relaxed (which’s so important, as I’m on my feet a lot) and my toes 🦶 look beautiful!! Thx Lili🙏.

  • Lesley H.

    out 3, 2020

    Thanks Lili - feeling great after my radio frequency lifting - neck and chin looking smooth and firm 🥰.

  • HL

    HILARY.LAWRANCE@LIVE L.

    ago 14, 2020

    Very clean and safe environment. I left feeling so much better for having the health care pedicure. Highly recommended!.

  • JO

    John O.

    ago 13, 2020

    Absolutely brilliant,extremely clean and all the rules adhered to,well worth a visit,like floating on air..

  • Lesley H.

    ago 7, 2020

    Fabulously relaxing full body Swedish massage! Just what I needed after months of working from home hunched over a laptop! Thanks Lili!.