Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

52 reviews

Filter by rating

52

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KK

    Kandi K.

    Jan 25, 2023

    The best!!!!

  • PC

    Patricia C.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Tiffany is wonderful she is very detailed my skin feels wonderful after my treatments highly recommend her you won't be disappointed

  • TG

    Tara G.

    Jan 11, 2023

    I always enjoy my time with Tiffany and me skin looks & feels amazing!

  • KM

    Kristine M.

    Jan 4, 2023

    Always a great experience at Skin of Dreams. Tiffany is the best!

  • TG

    Tara G.

    Dec 7, 2022

    I always love my experience with Tiffany. Thanks!

  • Jill F.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Always amazing

  • TG

    Tara G.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Always a wonderful experience!

  • SA

    Sylvia A.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Always a great spa experience with Tiffany!

  • Veronica F.

    Jun 29, 2022

    It was wonderful! She even gives a quick massage on your hands and feet, while your face is enjoying the lotion on your face.

  • Karen B.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Tiffany is so sweet and personable. I've been going there for several years. I would recommend her!

  • KM

    Kristine M.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Tiffany is the BEST! I have always taken care of my skin. However, after my long time esthetician moved out of state, I struggled finding someone consistent who knew skin and also provided a wonderful facial experience. Once I found Tiffany, I knew my search was over. Once a month I experience a wonderful microdermabrasion treatment as well as a relaxing facial treatment. Thank you, Tiffany!

  • KB

    Kris B.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Speedy and practically painless 👍🏼

  • VP

    Vicki P.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Got my eyebrows done. Love em.

  • SP

    Sheri P.

    May 24, 2021

    It was one of the best places I have been 2!👍😊

  • Tryna O.

    Mar 3, 2021

    My facial was amazing! The atmosphere was so relaxing. I would highly recommend!

  • LN

    Laurie N.

    Mar 3, 2021

    Tiffany does an amazing job! So happy to have found her for my skincare needs!

  • Stephanie B.

    Feb 8, 2021

    Tiffany is wonderful!! Does such an amazing job - so professional and personal at the same time. Highly recommend!

  • PC

    Patricia C.

    Feb 4, 2021

    Tiffany does such s great job I travel from tucson to see her she is so detailed Best microdermabrasion and facials

  • Jill F.

    Jan 14, 2021

    Tiffany is a wonderful Aesthetician

  • CD

    Clifford D.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Tiffany was awesome!! Very detailed and spot on!!

  • Kathy D.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Microdermabrasion was great ! Definitely going back for more services 😊

  • Araceli R.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Great job. Higley recommended.!!👏👏👏

  • Jill F.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Tiffany does a great job on microdermabrasion. She is always upbeat & positive! It’s a joy relaxing & getting smooth skin !😊

  • Stacey B.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Tiffany is very professional and always does a great job!

  • CO

    Carmen O.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Tiffany was great! Very knowledgeable and Professional! Love her suite is very inviting and beautiful, really recommend this place and her prices are very reasonable and offers lots of services☺️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy