Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

69 ratings

Filter by rating

69

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Victoria C.

    May 25, 2022

    Lauren is amazing! Always makes me feel comfortable and my skin feels amazing after my tailored facial!

  • Tracy I.

    May 25, 2022

    Lauren is always warm & welcoming . Her professional knowledge is comforting as you know your (literally)in the right hands . Any concerns about your treatments or products is answered quickly with guidance on what’s personally best for you .

  • LF

    Laurel F.

    May 23, 2022

    Amazing treatment, absolutley love coming to Lauren for a facial, she is 100% the best! Thank you x

  • KH

    Katie H.

    May 23, 2022

  • Alex R.

    May 21, 2022

    It was my first visit to Skin & Glo, but I would definitely go back and highly recommend going for a facial here. My skin feels incredible, my facial was tailor made and such a relaxing experience. I felt really comfortable with Lauren, she did a fantastic job making me feel relaxed and was informative about everything she was doing .

  • MH

    Michelle H.

    May 12, 2022

  • KB

    Kaitlyn B.

    May 11, 2022

    absolutely amazing , lovely, kind staff who made me feel so comfortable and welcome. couldn’t recommend any more! Thank you

  • SB

    Stephanie B.

    May 10, 2022

    Always amazing!!!!

  • RM

    Rosie M.

    May 9, 2022

    Miracle worker my skin is completely transformed since I first started going to Lauren. Can't wait till my next appointment

  • Megan D.

    May 9, 2022

    Lauren is AMAZING! My skin feels so good after any treatments. Lauren always knows what is best for my skin and changes my treatment to ensure I get the most out of my appointment. Just perfect, Thank you xx

  • JH

    Jenny H.

    May 5, 2022

  • HC

    Holly C.

    May 5, 2022

    Amazing as always! Lauren always provides a 5 star service and my skin is always glowing!

  • SR

    Steve R.

    May 4, 2022

    Excellent customer service and friendly advice - all great

  • LM

    Laura M.

    May 4, 2022

  • Kloe M.

    May 3, 2022

    Lauren was amazingly talented, knowledgeable and a really lovely person too 😍

  • Julie B.

    Apr 25, 2022

    As always my facial today left my Skin Glowing and feeling great,Thank you Lauren xx

  • LG

    Laura G.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Amazing every time! Not only do I come away with glowing skin, but I feel so much more relaxed after my hour pamper. My skin has never been clearer or healthier looking - with my monthly facials now a must have!

  • JT

    jamie T.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Had such a lovely experience. Lauren is so knowledgeable, I really enjoyed everything about it. Will 100% be back for more.

  • AS

    Angie S.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Always such a lovely experience, Lauren is so professional and friendly and can highly recommend a visit

  • AN

    Anna N.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Had such an amazing customised facial with Lauren today, my skin was feeling so dehydrated beforehand but now it feels so hydrated and glowing 🥰

  • CC

    Courtney C.

    Mar 30, 2022

  • LG

    Laura G.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Lauren really helped me, happily altering a treatment into a custom facial after a random break out (thanks to try new products). The facial has overnight helped clear up the majority of the spots and has lightened the redness infinitely. My monthly facials are a MUST :) brilliant service and always beneficial to my skin!

  • PO

    Pippa O.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Lovely facial as always, lauren is the best!

  • Tracy I.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Lauren is always professional whilst making you feel comfortable and relaxed . Her knowledge is comforting as you know you’ve chosen the right person for the job . Highly recommended

  • Julie B.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Love my Facials ,my Skin really is looking and feeling great .Thank you Lauren xx

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more