Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

208 ratings

Filter by rating

208

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MG

    Marianne G.

    okt. 4, 2022

    The best Haircut and service I have ever experienced Thank you so much ❤️❤️

  • Donna C.

    okt. 4, 2022

    Great service the only thing I would suggest when you get foils etc is the good old head massage that one thing I always look forward to as do many women I know . It’s the apple on the cake

  • Laura T.

    sep. 28, 2022

    Exactly what I wanted and needed

  • Fitzpatrick T.

    sep. 27, 2022

    Jorja is the greatest!! Thank you :) x

  • Christine H.

    sep. 27, 2022

    Every time a good result with my brows.

  • DN

    Demi N.

    sep. 22, 2022

    Honestly the best anyone has ever done my eyebrows! Will definitely be back 🙌🏼

  • Georgia C.

    sep. 14, 2022

    Lovely service as always, thank you!!

  • SS

    Sally S.

    sep. 11, 2022

    Jorja is a highly experienced beautician, always striving for perfection. She has a super friendly personality to make her clients feel welcome.

  • RL

    Ruth L.

    sep. 6, 2022

    Very friendly and very efficient

  • PV

    Phoebe v.

    avg. 12, 2022

    Love getting my eyebrows done by Jorja!!! They’re always perfect will continue to go here she’s amazing!!

  • Teisha K.

    jul. 29, 2022

    Amazing! So easy and comfortable.

  • Reanne B.

    jul. 5, 2022

    Absolutely love my brows everytime and always get complimented on them! So lovely and welcoming

  • HE

    Holly E.

    jun. 21, 2022

    Always have the best experience here and Hayley does an amazing job of my hair every time !

  • Gemma S.

    jun. 16, 2022

    Hayley is fantastic, she listened and nailed the exact colour and cut that I was hoping for. Left feeling amazing 🤩 x

  • CB

    Cath B.

    jun. 7, 2022

    Excellent friendly service and nice cut!

  • Nicole P.

    maj 5, 2022

    As always, exactly what I wanted and so much more ❤️

  • PF

    Paige F.

    apr. 20, 2022

    Thank you for being so adaptable and kind during my pregnancy journey!

  • AS

    Alyse S.

    apr. 8, 2022

    Amazing service as always.

  • Emma J.

    feb. 2, 2022

    Absolutely love getting my brows done with Jorja, she always takes her time and makes sure you are happy with the end result. I will always be a returning customer.

  • Bridget M.

    dec. 21, 2021

    FREAKING AMAZING

  • GL

    Giorgia L.

    dec. 3, 2021

    Best service ever! Love love love Jorja

  • TV

    Toni V.

    nov. 26, 2021

    Fantastic service as usual!

  • TV

    Toni V.

    nov. 26, 2021

    Always the same wonderful service!

  • Chelsea H.

    nov. 14, 2021

    My eyebrows always look incredible! Such a warm and welcoming atmosphere, I now will not go anywhere else since finding Jorja!

  • WL

    Wendy L.

    nov. 10, 2021

    Amazing results as always, thanks Haley. Good luck and enjoy!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more