Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

651 ratings

Filter by rating

609

22

13

3

4

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LJ

    Lynda J.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Very welcoming and safe too. Even stayed open until late to help people get done. Recommend highly.

  • BL

    Becky L.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Fabulous as always and leave with really pretty nails..

  • Phoebe M.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • GR

    Georgia R.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Amanda S.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Thank Evie for my nails perfect 🤗 Wishing you all a very merry Christmas and a Covid free new year Thank you for always making me feel so welcome you’re all amazing wonderful people Thank you all for getting me thru Covid with beautiful nails Xxxx.

  • GB

    Georgie B.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • MB

    Mollie B.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Hannah B.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • ZF

    Zoe F.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • JP

    Joanne P.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Absolutely a great place to go! There so kind chatty and amazing at there job! Always walk out smiling and looking good!.

  • Irene C.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Dominique M.

    Dec 16, 2020

    My nails are brilliant! Great service, lovely staff. Thank you x.

  • dawn k.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Always a pleasure to visit Sisters, lovely staff and first class lashes. Thank you !.

  • LB

    Lizzy B.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Thank you so much, I enjoyed my experience and everyone is so kind and comforting in there. Also my nails look amazing 😻Merry Christmas all!.

  • Chloe M.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • GD

    Gemma D.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Amazing service. Was able to fit me and my little girl in for a walk in appointment. My little girl is 3 and was her first time having her nails painted and she felt extremely special and was super proud of her nails. They were truely amazing and wouldn't go anywhere else 😊.

  • EH

    Emma H.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • Mollie S.

    Dec 13, 2020

  • TW

    Tracey W.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • SG

    Stacey G.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Great nail place lovely staff.

  • Caroline n.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Another lovely set of nails,would highly recommend 👌.

  • EO

    Esther O.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • Amanda S.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Thank you Evie I’m so sorry I had to take my mask off and not abide by the rules thank you for letting me take it off xx.

  • Biagia S.

    Dec 5, 2020

    First time I've had an eyebrow wax done here and I was really impressed - I'll definitely be back!.

  • SB

    Sheree B.

    Dec 4, 2020