Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

810 ratings

Filter by rating

795

13

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lori C.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Samantha, has magic hands.

  • Karynne B.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • Laura B.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Wonderful friendly service!.

  • Melanie P.

    Nov 25, 2021

    I love the warm welcome and great atmosphere at Simply Wellness. Everyone is so nice. I am so happy that Kelsie is now there for all my esthetic needs. :).

  • Melissa J.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • Lucie P.

    Nov 24, 2021

    this was my first massage with Sam, and i truly enjoyed the relaxation. Very professional and great at what she does. Thank you.

  • Kaitlyn R.

    Nov 24, 2021

  • NG

    Nick G.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Great service fast and efficient. Thanks Kels!.

  • Steve T.

    Nov 23, 2021

  • Pamela N.

    Nov 23, 2021

    This appointment was a surprise birthday gift for my daughter and her esthetician made her feel extra special. Thank you for adding joy to her special day 🥰.

  • HV

    Hendrik V.

    Nov 23, 2021

  • KP

    Karine P.

    Nov 23, 2021

  • Pauline R.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Awesome as always, Emily is the best! 💖.

  • LA

    Lori A.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Jen always does a great job and I always leave feeling better..

  • Natasha S.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • Bree B.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • MH

    Melanie H.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Another great massage. I always feel relaxed after seeing Jenn! Highly recommend, she is amazing. Thank you :).

  • Shelly P.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Sam is always so professional and great therapist I enjoy my time spent there..

  • Amanda M.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Loved everything about my appointment. Really enjoyed my time there and SO IN LOVE with my nails. Emily 'nailed' it!! 😏.

  • AS

    Alexandra S.

    Nov 17, 2021

  • Dean C.

    Nov 16, 2021

  • Janice R.

    Nov 16, 2021

    Absolutely amazing! Thank you soooooooo much 🤩.

  • AL

    Alexandra L.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • DS

    Danielle S.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • Karynne B.

    Nov 12, 2021