Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CP

    Cari P.

    Jan 23, 2021

  • Deryn T.

    Jan 20, 2021

  • CK T.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • JW

    Julia W.

    Jan 4, 2021

  • Deryn T.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Cherie C.

    Nov 26, 2020

  • SB

    Siobhan B.

    Nov 7, 2020

    I’ve now had a lash lift and the Brow Worx done by Jenna and I am loving the results. As a long time Total Brow client I was super nervous to see some one new but Jenna is so lovely and professional and my brows look amazing! So happy to have found a great beautician who knows what they’re doing and are local! I highly recommend Jenna 🥰.

  • SS

    Sara S.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • LF

    Lauren F.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Jenna did an incredible job as always..

  • Deryn T.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Jenna is professional and has a beautifully appointed beauty room. She goes the extra mile to make the experience enjoyable. An example is that she gives you a hand massage while you wait for the brow tint to 'take'. Recommended.

  • JB

    Jess B.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Jenna is lovely, great service and so knowledgeable on all of her products. So happy with my new brows and tan..

  • Tania P.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Great job everytime! I am quite fussy with how my eyebrows are done as some places are hit and miss with getting it right. You can tell Jenna takes pride in what she does and it shows. My eyebrows and lashes are done perfectly everytime!. You even get a mini hand massage while you wait for your eyebrow tint to set! Great service! Clean, immaculate room all at a great price!.

  • LF

    Lauren F.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Jenna always does an amazing job on my brows, thank you!.

  • Kellie P.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Amazing service and such a professional! I absolutely love my eyebrows, thanks Jenna your the BEST! 🤩.

  • LS

    Lisa S.

    Aug 8, 2020

  • Deryn T.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Very professional service carried out in a relaxing environment. Booked an eyebrow tint and wax and an eyelash tint and received a complimentary hand massage. Recommended..

  • CK T.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Excellent service and attention detail.

  • Jessinta B.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Thanks again for your great service and waxing experience. Highly recommend to anyone. The hear pack on the neck and hand massage were a great touch..

  • Jenny R.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Another fab service by Jenna, her waxing is top notch, so comfortable I didn't even feel like I'd just been waxed once I was done! Flawless brows & lash tint and lovely touch with a warming pack on my neck and shoulders through my treatments. And she didn't bat an eyelid while my 5week old baby screamed the place down either!🙈🤣. Thanks so much Jenna!.