Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

120 ratings

Filter by rating

117

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • heather V.

    May 25, 2022

    The foot reflexology is simply amazing!

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Thank you Heather we are so happy you enjoyed your massage.

    25th May 2022 04:30

  • Pare R.

    May 23, 2022

    Such a great massage choice for those who have a sedentary work lifestyle. Fits in with your work schedule and ticks all the boxes for realignment of your body. My second massage here and il be making it regular. Have shared with all my colleagues and posted a pamphlet on our work board.

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Thank you so much for your kind words, we can't wait to have you back again :)

    25th May 2022 01:17

  • gerry k.

    May 22, 2022

  • Liz B.

    May 20, 2022

    Absolutely loved my experience. I will definitely re-book.

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Hi Liz, Thank you for coming again and we hope to see you soon. SiamGold Thai Massage

    22nd May 2022 00:02

  • AW

    Arlene W.

    May 19, 2022

    Nong is amazing! She did a great job in targeting all the painful areas in my body. She’s by far the best Massage Therapist i have had in Rotorua and I am looking forward to my next appointment with her. Thank you!

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Nong was so happy to hear that. We are so glad she was able to help with your pain.

    25th May 2022 01:15

  • PT

    Priscilla T.

    May 19, 2022

    Always happy with the service i recieve which is why I keep coming back

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Thank you so much Priscilla we are so glad you enjoyed our service.

    25th May 2022 01:14

  • Julie M.

    May 11, 2022

    An amazing massage with Yui.

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Thank you so much for your comment Julie we are so glad you enjoyed your time with Yui and she's going to be so happy to hear that as well.

    13th May 2022 00:35

  • Pare R.

    May 10, 2022

    Beautiful and friendly. Great head, neck, shoulder and back massage, left feeling so relaxed and revitalised. Had a yummy hot ginger tea to finish.

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Thank you Pare we are so thrilled that you enjoyed our service :)

    12th May 2022 02:20

  • Mihi O.

    May 8, 2022

    I am a regular. The service is amazing. You have to try their tea after your massage!

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    So happy you enjoy our tea thank you so much Mihi.

    12th May 2022 02:18

  • RL

    Rikki L.

    May 8, 2022

    I had the 60min hot stone massage. The place is set up very zen. Started with a warm foot wash, which was nice and not offered anywhere else. I was asked if i had any areas i wanted to work on or any ailments. Have tried all the Thai massage places in town and this one I rate s the best for overall services, highly recommend. Stones were the perfect temperature, the massage wasnt too hard and they didnt work on the same areas over and over, offered tea/water at the end, one downside is the walls dont go to the roof so can hear people coming in, like that everywhere, still really nice though.

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    We are so happy you enjoyed you time hear and we are so sorry about all the sounds, thank you so very much for your feedback. 😁

    12th May 2022 02:19

  • Rena O.

    May 2, 2022

    Excellent professional service.

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Thank you Rena :)

    12th May 2022 02:13

  • TS

    Talei S.

    May 1, 2022

  • HM

    Hayley M.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Fantastic!

  • HA

    Hine A.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Bliss!

  • NT

    Nicky T.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • MS

    Mike S.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • HM

    Helen M.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • VK

    Valentina K.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Very good 2 hours total body massage

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Thank you so much Valentina for your amazing comment, we are so happy you had a great time.

    28th April 2022 03:03

  • 美智子 阿.

    Apr 17, 2022

  • Aneta M.

    Apr 16, 2022

    I'm a regular customer and I am never disappointed. Ngā mihi to ladies of SIAM GOLD

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    We are so happy you enjoyed our service and thank you so much for your kind words.

    28th April 2022 03:05

  • HM

    Helen M.

    Mar 31, 2022

    This is a special place to visit; all very lovely people work here.

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    We are all so glad you had a good experience. And thank you so much for your comment.

    28th April 2022 03:10

  • Jennifer L.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • Becky W.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Wonderful massage, got into all the areas causing me issues and headache was gone, posture felt taller and I felt lighter. Thank you

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    Siam Gold Thai Massage @ Pukuatua

    We can't believe we unlocked to secret to increasing peoples height ;) We are so happy you had a good time. Thank you so much for you review.

    28th April 2022 03:13

  • Greg J.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • Ashleigh B.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Pai was amazing! The best massage I’ve had and I like to go for a lot of massages!

    Duangjai Wintan (Dang)

    Duangjai Wintan (Dang)

    Thank you so much for your comment. You've honestly made Pai's day.

    28th April 2022 04:22

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more