Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Olivia S.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Lovely ladies, always welcoming and friendly. Never had a smoother wax!!

  • JR

    Julija R.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Asya just as always so lovely and amazing at was she does! Great service from her all the time, and salon is clean and lovely atmosphere! I recommended her to all my friends too!❤️

  • JS

    Jurgita S.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Amazing as always! Thank you for a nice service☺️

  • Gabi C.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Shirley Michael

    Shirley Michael

    Thank you for your review

    3rd May 2022 12:04

  • JS

    Jurgita S.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Amazing staff, great service. A very happy customer.

    Shirley Michael

    Shirley Michael

    Thank you beautiful x

    3rd May 2022 12:05

  • Gabi C.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Shirley Michael

    Shirley Michael

    Thank you x

    3rd May 2022 12:04

  • Victoria S.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Fantastic salon - I have threading treatments here and they are top knotch. Immaculate salon and always a welcome from Shirley and her team.

    Shirley Michael

    Shirley Michael

    Thank you Victoria we love having you in x

    3rd May 2022 12:05

  • Victoria S.

    Jan 7, 2022

    Awesome salon - immaculate, friendly and fantastic treatments. My go-to for threading. Shirley and Asia are so welcoming.

    Shirley Michael

    Shirley Michael

    Thank you, your awesome too.

    3rd May 2022 12:06

  • LD

    Laura D.

    Jan 5, 2022

  • NF

    Nancy F.

    Dec 22, 2021

    Staff was really lovely. Asia provided me with an amazing service. She went above and beyond. It was the first time for me visiting the salon and she made me feel at home. Tried to talk me through professionally about all my concerns and she’s got a great knowledge on the industry. Definitely would highly recommend!

  • JS

    Jurgita S.

    Dec 21, 2021

    The best waxing ever! I have been at the salon a few times and always left as a happy customer. Asia is very professional, attentive and friendly. The customer service is perfect!

  • JR

    Julija R.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Absolutely beautiful salon right at my door step and never seen it before! Had my waxing done with Asia,and can highly recommend her! Lovely atmosphere,beautiful salon and very lovely ladies! Will definitely return and absolutely recommend to my friends and family 🥰

  • CP

    Charlotte P.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Hidden gem - amazing service and lovely staff.

  • OM

    Oveta M.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Excellent massage. Highly recommended

  • KB

    Kelsey B.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Great service, lovely staff, very clean salon. Would recommend!

  • SC

    Sandra C.

    Sep 22, 2019

  • Claudette W.

    Sep 7, 2019

  • NK

    Natalie K.

    Aug 10, 2019

  • RA

    Rebecca A.

    Jul 26, 2019

  • Happy M.

    Jul 25, 2019

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more