Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

62 ratings

Filter by rating

61

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RP

    Raffaella P.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Excellent service; Georgina is amazing

  • M

    Maxine

    Nov 18, 2022

    Georgina King was professional throughout the treatment. She was extremely friendly and reassured me and although there was some little pain, especially around the jaw, it was fleeting and I actually enjoyed the experience.

  • NA

    Nehir A.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Georgina is amazing l! She is very lovely, knowledgeable and very professional.She made me feel at ease. HiFU treatment was great, clean studio and very welcoming. Highly recommend place and treatment.

  • CB

    Chrissy B.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Georgina was great, the treatment itself was rather painful BUT she took the time to explain everything, pre-warn and count down so that it was as bearable as could be. Very friendly and professional and although it will take some time to see the results, today I feel and see no negative side effects so feeling good :)

  • SR

    Shanie R.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Really Great experience Georgina is Amazing knowledgeablea so caring Going back for more treatments

  • DS

    Daniela S.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Really informative and helpful

  • RR

    Rory R.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Georgina was very warm and friendly. Explained to me the procedure and after care and very knowledgeable with what she is doing! Clinic was easy to find. It was also very clean and comfortable!

  • Tatiana F.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Georgina is lovely and very skilled! She explained the whole process and made me comfortable throughout.

  • EA

    Emma louise A.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Very knowledgeable, informative and super friendly!

  • RH

    Rosangela H.

    Oct 24, 2022

    I really enjoyed my experience with Shade and Blade , Georgina was very attentive explain the treatment very well making me feel comfortable.the place was very clean also. I definitely go again.

  • Charlotte K.B. H.

    Oct 20, 2022

    Lovely service, I highly recommend for a quick and quality lash treatment. My tint and lift was perfect and I was in and out in under 45 minutes!

  • NR

    Nevyana R.

    Oct 19, 2022

    This treatment was great! The lady was very kind. Will be coming back!

  • SR

    Sushila R.

    Oct 17, 2022

    Georgina, you've stolen my wrinkles! xx

  • SK

    Sylwia K.

    Oct 17, 2022

    Very professional lady😊thank you

  • EL

    Emilia L.

    Oct 14, 2022

    Amazing HIFU treatment, I would definitely recommend it !

  • Maggie H.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Amazing experience. Georgina is one of the most lovely people I have met and so knowledgeable. She really takes care of her clients and took me through the whole process. Just a pleasant experience overall. Thank you 😊

  • JS

    Jolita S.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Georgina very informative, very well knowledge about the treatment I have, so happy all the way ❤️

  • CS

    Christie S.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Georgina is a absolutely lovely and very talented

  • SW

    Sharnette W.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Georgina was absolutely fantastic!! She knew what she was doing and was very understanding and reassuring

  • ND

    Natalja D.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Amazing service. Polite and friendly staff. Very nice and professional therapist. I hope that the result of my procedure will also please me.I would highly recommend.

  • AB

    Amanda B.

    Sep 23, 2022

    I could immediately see the effects of HIFU on my face! Plus Georgina is so amazing and patient explaining the entire procedure. I will definitely be back for her services!!!

  • RP

    Raffaella P.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Georgina is superb; excellent knowledge and manners plus she didn’t try to sell anything. She’ll be my permanent beauty therapist; I’m already planning to go back for more treatments.

  • EC

    Elena C.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Great experience. Georgina is lovely and a very experienced beautician. I appreciate her advise and Therapie. I booked my next appointment soon.

  • RL

    Raquel L.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Amazing service

  • LR

    Luisa R.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Great appointment with Georgie she really put me at ease and explained each step of treatment really well

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more