Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

350 ratings

Filter by rating

342

6

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Pratik P.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Fawzy is excellent at his skills. He has very good understanding of the hair structure. I am extremely satisfied for fade cut from him. Highly recommended..

  • Stefan K.

    Nov 29, 2021

    Manan is great..

  • Shashank V.

    Nov 29, 2021

    Extremely satisfied with my haircut. Great job done by Manan..

  • Mo S.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • Aaron M.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • Harsha S.

    Nov 22, 2021

    The experience has been great. Mariecel has been good with her work and understands a lot about pedicure and os very supple with hand.

  • ST

    Sachin T.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Maricel did an excellent job with the pedicure and Manan with the haircut. It’s my favourite place now..

  • Imran U.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • Stefan K.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Mannan is great. Service is really good.

  • Jigar H.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Manan was fantastic as always. The way he styles your hair is just good. Appreciate his efforts always. The products used are genuine. Would always recommend a visit to this salon..

  • نادر س.

    Oct 29, 2021

    أفض مكان للحلاقه في دبي مع الهدوء والراحة وافضل الاسعار وباديكير مانيكير بخدمة عالية و كفاءه واخلاص ومع فوزي المصري أنت مع افضل حلاق لأنه ببساطه شديدة هو حلاق عالمي 👍عالمي.

  • Jorge S.

    Oct 26, 2021

    I super recommend Maman! I’m living at Marina, there is a lot barber around but I prefer to go JLT to cut my hair with Manan Bc he is very professional, always do an amazing job.

  • Stefan K.

    Oct 25, 2021

    Mannan is great. He does everything with lot of care..

  • Mo S.

    Oct 24, 2021

  • Nicolas S.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • Imran U.

    Oct 23, 2021

    As always amazing.

  • James M.

    Oct 21, 2021

    Excellent service from these guys, thank you Fawzy.

  • SS

    Sakib S.

    Oct 18, 2021

    Excellent services, will not go anywhere else!.

  • James M.

    Oct 17, 2021

    Thank you Maricel, my nails have never looked better!.

  • Aaron M.

    Oct 14, 2021

    fawzy - the best.

  • Harsha S.

    Oct 11, 2021

    Maricel has been great with Pedicure and foot spa. She has some indepth knowledge how to maintain your feet..

  • Anton S.

    Oct 10, 2021

  • Shashank V.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Mr. Fawzy was really excellent. I would definitely recommend Sfizio. Very understanding and optimum level of professionalism. Very clean and neat salon. Keep it up! Look forward to explore more services at your salon. Cheers!!.

  • CC

    Conrad C.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • Aaron M.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Fawzy- the best skinfades..