Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

530 reviews

Filter by rating

524

5

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JW

    Julie W.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Thanks Jen, perfect nails again. Not keen on the change to the layout, especially having to look at the wall and people walking behind the chair.

  • S

    Shirley

    Jan 26, 2023

    Fab service

  • JC

    Janet C.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Fab

  • JC

    Janet C.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Fab

  • Tina W.

    Jan 21, 2023

    The girls are all lovely and welcoming. I always go here for my beauty treatments. Won't go anywhere else now.

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Lovely shop, and great facial/back massage! x

  • RF

    Rosie F.

    Jan 21, 2023

    First class service from Chloe

  • Susan W.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Never have a bad experience with Jenna

  • BA

    Beverley A.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Absolutely fabulous service again from the wonderful Bex. Thank you so much xx

  • SA

    Susan A.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Had a pedicure and manicure with chloe she brilliant

  • SW

    Susan W.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Great as always.

  • Elaine N.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Always a pleasure! Such a warm and friendly salon and very professional xx

  • Sarah S.

    Jan 10, 2023

    Had a appointment with Danielle.. Always a pleasure. Eyebrows are amazing thanks. S

  • JC

    Jane C.

    Jan 10, 2023

    As always friendly efficient appointment

  • RC

    Rachael C.

    Dec 30, 2022

    I was booked for a back, neck and shoulder massage with Chloe after recently pulling a muscle and was finding it hard to turn my head to the right side. It was relaxing and much less restricted movement afterwards. Would highly recommend Chloe.

  • KA

    Kate A.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Great service and lovely nails,thanks Chloe!

  • E

    Emily

    Dec 30, 2022

    Very welcoming, Clean and lovely environment. Great spray tan, thanks

  • JC

    Janet C.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Fabulous

  • Danyela K.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Fab nail art!

  • Susan W.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Always the hilite of my month Jenna doing my nails xx

  • EN

    Emma N.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Excellent service, really happy

  • Michelle B.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Jen couldn’t fit me in. Bex listened, checked and asked exactly what I wanted. Thank you x Have a lovely Christmas to you all. X

  • JW

    Julie W.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Beautiful nails again by Jen. Always friendly and professional. Thanks for your advice on the colours.

  • MS

    Maureen S.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Always a great experience Thank you

  • Abigail W.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Absolutely love my nails brows and lashes! Thank you Chloe!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy