Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

114 ratings

Filter by rating

114

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SA

    Steph A.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Absolutely fabulous, as usual.

  • Michelle G.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Excellent service Everyone is always so nice and welcoming and soon put any worries you have aside.

  • Lucy B.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly. Tammy did amazing nail art as usual. If you book please make sure you turn up or let them know you can't make it. There were 3 no shows while I was there today! These women are all self employed and amazing at what they do, please treat them with the respect and courtesy that they will deserve 🙏..

  • Emma C.

    Oct 5, 2021

  • Amy M.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • BD

    beverly d.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Absolutely great service first time had this done and so pleased with the results. Highly recommend.

  • Julie B.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Really pleased with my nails, as usual. Tammy is amazing. Lovely, friendly atmosphere always 😃.

  • KR

    Kim R.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • CC

    carrie c.

    Sep 28, 2021

    The comfy atmosphere combined with the warm friendliness of the team, can't wait to ho back 😀.

  • Ellie S.

    Sep 18, 2021

  • Mandy B.

    Sep 8, 2021

  • Nicole B.

    Aug 26, 2021

    I wouldn't go anywhere else for my nails. Tammy is fantastic at what she does, very talented. Highly reccomend..

  • Nicole B.

    Aug 26, 2021

    Shelley was fantastic with my little girl who had her nails done. It was my little girls first time but Shelley made her feel very relaxed & my daughter didn't stop talking but she was great with her. Her nails look gorgeous, she is showing them to everyone. Thank you for her little pamper session. She will be back 😁.

  • Mandy B.

    Aug 26, 2021

    I arrived with really thin bendy nails. Left with gorgeous, strong, pink deep french nails which I absolutely love. X.

  • Ellie S.

    Aug 25, 2021

  • Debbie R.

    Aug 25, 2021

    Lovely as always ❤️.

  • Sarah W.

    Aug 24, 2021

    Shelly was lovely, chatted away to me :) I’ll definitely rebook with her x.

  • Hayley M.

    Aug 18, 2021

    Always polite and friendly.

  • KM

    Kelly M.

    Aug 14, 2021

  • KR

    Kim R.

    Aug 12, 2021

  • CM

    Cathy M.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Lovely nails like always by Tammy.

  • Ellie S.

    Aug 4, 2021

  • Caitlin R.

    Aug 4, 2021

  • Kelly F.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Another amazing treatment with Becky, I feel so refreshed & content. Thank you, see you in 4 weeks!!!.

  • Caitlin R.

    Aug 3, 2021