Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

13

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LI

    Latifa I.

    Apr 26, 2022

    AMAL is the best

  • Sarah A.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Thank you to all the staff for the great service

    D

    Dr. Maha

    On behalf of Senyourah Salon we wanted to say “thanks for choosing us.” Please let us know if there’s any other work we can help you with.

    23rd April 2022 01:16

  • Sarah A.

    Apr 21, 2022

    اشكركم على نظافة المكان او الهدوء او جمال واخلاق الموظفات ، من ايثل الى الجميله والرائعه امال و الميك اب ارتست اروى والجميع بدون استثناء كل الاحترام والتقدير لهم دعواتي لكم بالتوفيق

    D

    Dr. Maha

    مرحبًا عزيزتي ساره ، شكرًا لانضمامك إلى صالون السنيورة وعلى تعليقاتك المفيدة حول دور دعم العملاء و الصالون

    23rd April 2022 01:36

  • Mneera A.

    Feb 28, 2022

  • Naba A.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Afnan is fast and professional when it comes to curly hair. I would highly recommend her for a blow dry.

  • Maha A.

    Feb 17, 2022

    ابدعت فاطمه الشغل والنفسية خياااال

  • Shaden S.

    Jan 25, 2022

  • NA

    Noura A.

    Dec 31, 2021

  • SA

    Sara A.

    Dec 15, 2021

  • RA

    Rania A.

    Dec 15, 2021

    افضل اثنين ف الويفي والتساريح والصبغة امال وفاطمة واللي في للاستقبال اديبه واللي معهم قمة في الاخلاق بس البديكير يحتاج اهتمام اكثر ما حبيته

  • AA

    Amna A.

    Dec 9, 2021

  • HB

    Haifa B.

    Dec 7, 2021

  • AA

    Amna A.

    Dec 6, 2021

  • HS

    Hela S.

    Dec 2, 2021

    تسريحتي عند فاطمه بكل اختصار مبدعه ورائعه كالعاده 😍

  • RS

    Raghad S.

    Nov 25, 2021

    شغلهم و تعاملهم جداً رائع 🤍🤍

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more