Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

98 ratings

Filter by rating

84

10

1

1

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JJ H.

    Jun 14, 2021

    Mbali was on top of her game. Loved it.

  • Karen L.

    May 20, 2021

  • Vicki v.

    May 14, 2021

    Very friendly staff, beautiful views. Thank you guys 🌹.

  • Emarcia V.

    May 8, 2021

    Went the extra mile to make a birthday treat special. Great views and calming atmosphere. Treatments were perfect!.

  • Tanya S.

    May 1, 2021

  • WM

    Welheminah M.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • MM

    Milisa M.

    Apr 23, 2021

    It was an excellent experience, the staff was so friendly and inviting. I would definitely visit again and recommend to anyone seeking a relaxing massage, so worth it!.

  • DM

    Debbie M.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • Quintin v.

    Mar 25, 2021

    Very well received, friendly staff, awesome message, even made it fun for our kids, also got pampered, will go again..

  • radical c.

    Mar 20, 2021

    Great welcoming and ladies are very nice Thandi and MaMhlongo. Karen also very great owner who is very welcoming to everyone. Superb will recommend it..

  • Tracey C.

    Mar 19, 2021

    Excellent massage.

  • Paula L.

    Jan 30, 2021

    A fantastic and relaxing day. Just perfect!.

  • CE

    Carey E.

    Jan 20, 2021

  • SB

    Sandra B.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • Melissa L.

    Jan 4, 2021

    The treatments and therapists are amazing. I would highly recommend this spa!.

  • CE

    Carey E.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • AA

    Anthony A.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Happy and I enjoyed every minute . Very special for both of us and we were made to feel so ❤️.

  • Karen A.

    Nov 25, 2020

    While on their honeymoon, Sam & Kylie thoroughly enjoyed their pamper session at Secrets Beauty Spa - staff were wonderful and friendly and they were both so relaxed after their visit. Thank you for an awesome experience!.

  • LB

    Lezanne B.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • MP

    Michele P.

    Nov 9, 2020

    Outstanding setting and service ! My nails are amazing! Loved my paraffin dip too.

  • SM

    Shoeshoe M.

    Oct 31, 2020

    The 3 therapists were all wonderful, made my visit to both the province n your place a beautiful experience. I'll definitely be visiting you..

  • CD

    Cristina D.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • CD

    Cristina D.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • Jacqui D.

    Oct 26, 2020

    Honestly the best spa experience I’ve ever had. The ladies were incredible and went above and beyond to ensure my husband and I had the most relaxing time. Perfect end to our holiday in Ballito 😊.

  • THERESE JESSICA L.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Friendly staff They accommodate me after a short notice booking and assist me to find my way to the spa😘👍.