Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

86 ratings

Filter by rating

73

9

1

1

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CE

    Carey E.

    Jan 20, 2021

  • SB

    Sandra B.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • Melissa L.

    Jan 4, 2021

  • CE

    Carey E.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • AA

    Anthony A.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Happy and I enjoyed every minute . Very special for both of us and we were made to feel so ❤️.

  • Karen A.

    Nov 25, 2020

    While on their honeymoon, Sam & Kylie thoroughly enjoyed their pamper session at Secrets Beauty Spa - staff were wonderful and friendly and they were both so relaxed after their visit. Thank you for an awesome experience!.

  • LB

    Lezanne B.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • MP

    Michele P.

    Nov 9, 2020

    Outstanding setting and service ! My nails are amazing! Loved my paraffin dip too.

  • SM

    Shoeshoe M.

    Oct 31, 2020

    The 3 therapists were all wonderful, made my visit to both the province n your place a beautiful experience. I'll definitely be visiting you..

  • CD

    Cristina D.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • CD

    Cristina D.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • Jacqui D.

    Oct 26, 2020

    Honestly the best spa experience I’ve ever had. The ladies were incredible and went above and beyond to ensure my husband and I had the most relaxing time. Perfect end to our holiday in Ballito 😊.

  • THERESE JESSICA L.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Friendly staff They accommodate me after a short notice booking and assist me to find my way to the spa😘👍.

  • KL

    Karen L.

    Oct 6, 2020

  • KL

    Karen L.

    Oct 6, 2020

  • Awdi M.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Fantastic Just what I needed.

  • Tracey C.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • SM

    Susan M.

    Jul 18, 2020

  • CD

    Chantelle D.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Thank you Philisiwe for the great facial. It was very relaxing! I was also pleased with the added extra - a special massage I received on my hands and feet during my facial treatment. Would definitely come and visit you again!.

  • Angelica J.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Very relaxing, great staff, great massages and facial. Would definitely come and visit you again..

  • Juliana H.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Thank you Philisiwe. I am very impressed with my tan, it looks absolutely fabulous. The atmosphere is so nice and calming at the spa, I had a great visit. Thank you Philisiwe 🙏.

  • Paul L.

    Mar 9, 2020

    What a pleasurable experience, from the welcoming, during the treatments and even the goodbyes....

  • Karen L.

    Mar 9, 2020

  • Melissa L.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Lovely experience! Great therapists and sea view.

  • Franco L.

    Mar 9, 2020