Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

203 ratings

Filter by rating

201

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Pauline A.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Beautiful decor and fabulous relaxing atmosphere. Felt so much better after a back massage from Maeva that was sheer bliss..

  • NF

    Natalie F.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Excellent as always, lesley is brilliant.

  • sara g.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Every visit I learn how to reduce pain, increase movement and flexibility.

  • NF

    Natalie F.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Excellent as always. Lesley is a god send for my pain and Fibromyalgia x.

  • VG

    Victoria G.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • KH

    Kat1492@hotmail.co.uk H.

    Jun 10, 2021

    So relaxing, love the warm oil. Best massage ever. Therapist was very knowledgeable and excellent at her work. Would recommend to anyone with aches and pains, or needs to relax..

  • FM

    Faye M.

    Jun 10, 2021

    I had a massage with Maeva, she was very professional from the moment we met, she empathised with my back issues and gave good aftercare..

  • JK

    Jonathan K.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Great treatment as always and friendly as ever..

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Reflexology amazing as always!!!.

  • HE

    Helen E.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Resolving my problem after nearly 10 weeks of excruciating pain, only 2 sessions in but big improvement already.

  • LB

    Lindsay B.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Very welcoming and friendly. Gave good advice on alternative therapies that would suit. Will be returning, thanks x.

  • GB

    gareth b.

    Jun 7, 2021

  • CS

    Claire S.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • GB

    gareth b.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • sara g.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Feel great after appointment!.

  • GB

    gareth b.

    May 29, 2021

  • Claire W.

    May 27, 2021

    Absolutely amazing, Maeva is so knowledgeable and gave me some tips for the future which will help me massively! I felt relaxed and welcomed - will definitely re-book!.

  • BL

    Bryan L.

    May 26, 2021

    Excellent massage from Jade, very friendly and welcoming. Will definitely book again in the future.

  • NF

    Natalie F.

    May 25, 2021

    Excellent as always.

  • CM

    carole m.

    May 15, 2021

  • CS

    Claire S.

    May 15, 2021

  • Jacqueline M.

    May 13, 2021

    Had a fabulous massage with Maeva today. Totally relaxed. Highly recommended.

  • EF

    Emma F.

    May 13, 2021

  • NF

    Natalie F.

    May 11, 2021

    Always a pleasure go for my treatment, 5*.

  • Pauline L.

    May 10, 2021